A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Santa Fe NM Rooms & Roomies

Found | $850

Julie, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I am pretty down to earth person to live with. I enjoy a clean space but I’m relaxed about it. I enjoy my own space but also love roommates that I can get along with. I am a 27-year-old female that just moved to Santa Fe. I love music, film and visual art. I like to keep things pretty low key during the week. I usually decompress once I get home from work by cooking and making art. On weekends I enjoy being outdoors, doing yoga, going to concerts/ ecstatic dance events and just checking out what’s going on in the city.

Rented | $975 inc

Santa Fe, NM

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Looking for respectful employed professional to share 1,616 square feet in very quiet and peaceful environment. Centrally located area very close to shopping, walking and close biking trail next to SF river and accessible distance to Santa Fe's douwntown plaza. House is walled for privacy and safety. Parking available. Amenities include washer/dryer, refrigerator, dishwasher, stove with oven, microwave. Shared common areas: living room with large wood stove, ample kitchen space and large back yard with BBQ grill. No lease, background check done. House rules: no smoking, no substance abuse permitted, respect quiet time, AGREEMENT to be signed at time of possession.

Found | $800

Lily, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Hi there, My name is Lily and I just moved to Santa Fe in August, originally from Minneapolis! I'm 23 and graduated from college in Vermont last Spring with a degree in Literature and Sculpture. I work a lot, in web retail and with a local jeweler (I'm a metal caster) which makes it a six-day work week for me at the moment. I'm looking for a clean and restful place to be when I'm not working.

Found | $800

Marika, Couple, 21-22yrs

Looking in: Longmont, Colorado Springs, Boulder, Santa Fe

Hello! My partner, Vincent, and I are looking for a temporary home to get jobs and save up some money. I am a personal trainer and Vincent is a photographer. We both are working hard on building our online businesses but we will also get “real” jobs wherever we find an apartment. We are suuuuper clean and organized, quiet, and considerate of others. We love cooking and would love to share meals with our roommates or do other things together! We are health-conscious and eat a vegan diet and would love to find fellow plant lovers but don’t mind if you eat animal products. We are friendly and social as well as homebodies and love reading or learning new things. We love spending time in nature, creating art, and having great conversation with friends. We are hoping to get a puppy soon but don’t know exactly when and if we can’t get one now that is not a deal breaker.

Found | $1,000

Yatma, Female, 58yrs

Looking in: Taos, Santa Fe, Fallbrook, Carlsbad, Leucadia

Spiritual nomadic bookloving culturally diverse gypsy traveler spins tails and loves critters.

Found | $500

Mary, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Quiet, clean, respectful and i really want to be left alone to finish a project. I have 2 small pugs wirh me who are mature, quiet and stick to me like glue. At times youre gonna be impressed on how graceful we move as a family. When i leave they usually come with me we go to the park 2x a day. Im reinventing my career and looking for my next house to rent. I have a storage unit 12 × 23 so i have things, nice things. I desire my own home, i respect quality and the process in creating it. In my desire for cleanliness I use natural products and are pretty meticulous about keeping things clean which includes the floor, dishes in sink etc..

Found | $800

Holly, Couple, 22-27yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I am a 22 year old college grad from South Carolina looking to attend graduate school in Santa Fe New Mexico along with my 27 year old boyfriend. My degree is in art therapy his is in socialwork and we are creative, responsible and trustworthy individuals. We are both very easygoing and respectful of others and easy to get along with. Our relationship is stable and drama free. We enjoy meditating, hiking, and going on adventures. I am an artist and my favorite thing to do is pottery. We have a sweet little cat named Mara.


Vern, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Pensacola, South Padre Island, Santa Fe

Im very easy to get along with. Open to all walks of life, extremely non judgement. Can be happy with a small group or alone

Found | $500

Hawa , Female, 55yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Very friendly, quiet, mostly working and I am a neat and tidy person

Found | $650

Bonnie, Female, 54yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe, Corrales, Rio Rancho, Albuquerque

Responsible, positive attitude. Clean person. Outgoing, happy, driven.

Found | $800

Pooja, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I am a single female but my husband and family will frequently be visiting me..

Found | $300

Walter, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe


Found | $600

Janet, Female, 49yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

I'm quiet and responsible professional,who is easygoing and fun.

Found | $800

Megan, Female, 44yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Fun, easy going, quiet and respectful.

Found | $400

Michael, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Santa Fe

Hi, I am from Colorado and looking for a temporary residency here in Santa Fe while I plan my next steps.

Listings near Santa Fe

Found | $1,300

Hope , Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Tesuque

I clean as I go, am a great communicator, and a non-smoker. I need my home to be my oasis after a long day. Like to cook, love to eat, travel, hike, and soak water. I love animals. I have no pets but could probably love yours. If you are still in the party phase of your life and brininging home hook-ups from the bar each weekend, I am not the roommate for you. Peace, healing, laughter, creativity and stability are my focus at this stage. I work as a Staff Training Specialist. Have a Master's and need to pay off my student loans. Originally from Boston, but did grad and undergraduate in Washington state.

Found | $300

Gian Madrid, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Sombrillo, Española

3 month fire fighting job starting at the end of August.

Found | $2,000

Prashant, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Santa Clara, San Jose

I am from India, I am here for business trip on B1/B2 visa. Will be leaving for India on 21st Nov.

Found | $5,000

Sachin, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Santa Cruz, Malad City

Sachin , working in govt . Office And all

Rented | $450 inc

Santa Cruz, NM

21.57mi from Santa Fe

Unfurnished room in a share house

cats are OK - purrr dogs are OK - wooof house no laundry on site off-street parking no private bath private room Hello everyone. Me and my fiancee are currently looking for a roommate.We have 1 available room for rent in a 3 bedroom, 1 bath house for $450.00 a month. It includes rent, electricity, and water. The one restroom will be shared. We currently have no washer or dryer so we go do our laundry at the laundromat. Nor do we have internet. We ask that we all do our part with bringing food into the house. We have 3 beautiful loving female dogs which are very friendly with other people and dogs. During the day our girls go in the back fenced in yard to run around and play. So friendly pets are ok with us. We dont mind smokers as long as its outside.Were good down to earth people and enjoy family activities down to cooking together, playing board games, watching movies, playing video games, etc. If interested we can schedule a viewing and see what you think.😊😊 If interested can move in asap.

Found | $700

Nicole, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Española

Dude, everything.

Found | $450

VIRGINIA, Female, 67yrs

Looking in: Espanola

Quite reliable respect privacy honest have referances

Found | $350

Kristina , Couple, 49-56yrs

Looking in: Cochiti Pueblo

We smoke outside

Rented | $750

Los Alamos, NM

25.21mi from Santa Fe

Room in an Apartment

Will come back to this

Found | $500

Catherine, Couple, 51-57yrs

Looking in: Puye, Olympia, Tacoma

We are a couple that needs a safe place with access to our mail.

Found | $500

Josie, Couple, 27-33yrs

Looking in: San Jose

I love to clean and make things very organized. I am from Washington State and my fiancee is from here. We have a son Aidan that is turning 2 next month.