Roommates & rooms in Atlanta GA

Photo of Stzamaru
$500 — New

Stzamaru · 31 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

I'm a laid back guy and pretty easy to get along with. I work alot so im looking for basically a place to shower and crash. I'm a clean person and al...

Photo of Anthony
$600 — New

Anthony · 27 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA & Union City GA.

It would honestly be like I'm not even there lol. If I'm not working im in my room playing video games and smoking (weed). Hopefully I can find someon...

Photo of Davina
$600 — New

Davina · 28 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

Just got offered a job in ATL so need to move within the next two weeks. I would like to rent a room in a home/apartment without pets, smoke free, fur...

Photo of Ivory
$500 — New

Ivory · 29 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

Hello I’m looking to rent a room with private bathroom out for six months to a year I work 6 day out the week just try to save some money in better my...

Photo of Caleb
$400 — New

Caleb & Lahavis · 18 - 19 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

It’s just me and my girlfriend. We are kind,friendly and outgoing people. We work during the day off at night. We won’t be no hassles to nobody at all...

Photo of Diamond
$500 — New

Diamond · 25 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

I am looking to rent a room for about 6 months. I am hard working , clean , and outgoing .

Photo of Blake
$400 — Updated

Blake · 26 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

I'm 26 very quiet very clean I work all the time I dont smoke however if you do that's your business I'm from Greensboro NC I'm very friendly however...

Photo of Filippos
$850 — New

Filippos · 29 years

Looking in: Midtown, Atlanta GA.

Graduate student at Tech looking for a room to stay maximum until May 2020. I spend most time of the day at the office. Looking for a quiet place.

Photo of Norman
$550 — New

Norman · 38 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

First I’m very reasonably person and I’m also stay to myself and clean person I don’t like all that noise and messy stuff I just live to sit back in j...

Photo of Sandy
$650 — New

Sandy · 25 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

I’m cool and chill I’m a mommy of two but would never have my kids there I’m a young woman who’s on the grind and who is looking for my next step In t...

Photo of Tribecca
$1,000 — New

Tribecca · 25 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA.

I keep to myself. I like to sleep in my room. I work Monday through Friday. I go out on weekends to see family and friends.

To search & view all 62,001 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.