A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Tampa Rooms & Roomies

New | $700

Jorge, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Tampa, Fort Lauderdale, Miami

Preferably looking LGBT's, but not a requisite, interested in clean, organized, down to earth, friendly, social but not a party monster roommate. Interest are : Movies (sci-fi, mystery, horror, action & adventure), cooking, outdoors, art, music, peacefulness lol.

New | $400

Natassia, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Tampa

I'm very low-key, clean, and respectful. I sleep before 10 pm usually and wake up around 3 am for work. When I'm not working I take spin and yoga classes. I'm looking for a comfortable and safe temporary home before my big move to LA in the spring!

Found | $1,000

Bill, Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Clean, neat, quiet, great cook, rarely home

Found | $700

Lisa, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Apollo Beach, Tampa, Valrico

Clean, quiet and gone a lot. 😌 stay at my boyfriends house few days a week every other week. It's just me but I have one real awesome sweet dog she is 50 pounds.

Found | $1,200

Deanna, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Work long hours, quiet, drama free, don't drink or do drugs, honest and respectable person who is looking for a place closer to work.

New | $600

Vu, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: South Tampa

no drama, no pet, I travel light, I don't take people home. I'm very clean and quitet. I don't mind anything as long as roommates keep the house clean.

New | $700

Christopher bush , Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Bullfrog Creek Landing, Ruskin, Tampa

Im a 21 year old male that is looking to start his life.i work full time at port tampa i have no kids no pets and single. Im responsible in all my actions and im just trying to get a step ahead.

Found | $500

Kristine , Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Ybor City

I’m funny and very respectful. I very clean and neat and can be very quiet.

Found | $500

RICK, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Westshore, Indian Oaks, Tampa

Please contact me by using the app. I am looking in Tampa and need to be close to the bus line because I have no car. I also am not working yet I have employment but due to government shutdown it is on hold. I can pay weekly if possible till work starts. I am working un zip code 33634 I like Westshore, Carrollwood, town and country. I am mid aged white male who does not smoke and drinks socially. I am very quiet. I am used to being a loner and can disappear in my room for many days. I keep a neat house, I am not a clean freak nor do I want you to be. I want a mature and responsible individual(s) I like to cook and do not mind an audience. I inspire to be more active and learn to live life with a whole new perspective. I work in healthcare so I like to come home from work and move on. I am a huge sports fan and love going to music festivals and free concerts. I would say I am easy going and I like to chat

Found | $400

Alan, Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Brandon Forest, Tampa

hard working no drug use what so ever, no drama, just work and sleep have to provide for my family who lives on the other coast in melbourne, fl i work in the concrete field so the start times vary daily very weird hours not a set time to start work and long hours during the day

New | $500

Joshua, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Beach Park, East Lake-Orient Park, Capri Manor, Ybor City, North Tampa Heights

Clean, curtious and respectful. New to the Tampa area and just need a few months until I find my own place. I work alot so I wont be around the house too much

New | $500 inc

Tampa, Tampa

Furnished room in an Apartment

Propert is quiet neighbors are friendly.

$600

Nicholas, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: South Tampa, Tampa

I am a graduate student looking to move closer to my school. I do not do drugs of any kind nor do I smoke. I do not currently own a pet though I don't mind living with someone who does. For fun I either am out with friend either being nerds or drinking/eating someplace, if not you'll probably find me in my room gaming. I'm easy to talk to, willing to hang out/help, and I clean up after myself. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have.

Found | $500

Tylisha , Female, 46yrs

Looking in: Tampa

I like to stay in my room and I am clean, Joyful and Peaceful.

Found | $500

Britt , Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Seffner, Tampa

I go with the Flow , chill and quite

Found | $600

Angelica, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Tampa

I am 19 years old, I am fun, food lover and I am responsible. I am very sensible and once you get to know me I'm funny. I pay my own bills including my phone, car, insurance, and any groceries. I have a stable job and you will never be bored around me!

Found | $500

Robmary, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Im very easy going respectful and responsible

$600

Chelsea, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Clearwater, Tampa, St. Petersburg

Hi im chelsea, 26 looking to be someone’s roommate I currently live alone and have one male cat , all he does is sleep. I work full time, im very easy going laid back. I can cook very well. I keep a tidy space. I do have a lot of furniture due to me already having a one bed room apartment. I would like to bring most of it with me, mainly my sectional (its very comfortable lol). However i would sell it if i find a good room/living space. Im looking for a roommate in order to save money, interested in a 6/12 month lease.

Found | $800

Alexas, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Palm Harbor, Town 'n' Country, Tampa, Dunedin, Clearwater Point

I am 21 and have a 10 month old son. We just moved here from Denver, CO and we are just looking for a nice, respectful, clean and fun person to live with.

Found | $500

Asher, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Well I have a steady income on social security disability I'm nice clean outgoing but overall fun personI'm a transguy just saying

$750

Ines, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Hello! I´m a spanish student searching an accomodation for a 3 months stay. I will work in the morning and study in the afternoon. I´m an organised and tidy person. I like to do sport when I have time, watch tv...

$500

Tarus, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Tampa

I’m going to National Aviation Academy for 14 months

Found | $600

Seana, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Intercession City, Bay Lake, Loughman, Hunters Creek, Celebration, Lake Buena Vista, Tangelo Park, Doctor Phillips, Windermere

I am clean, friendly, love to bake and cook, quiet, definitely not a partier, but social! I enjoy having friends over and hanging out. I have a pup, Bella, sweet and friendly when she gets to know you (unfortunately learned what stranger danger means in day care when she was a puppy), she is quiet when I’m not around so she won’t bark and bother you all day!

Found | $600

Charity, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Douglas, Brandon, Tampa, Ocean Springs

Really easy to get along with, can get along with just about anyone, I'm pretty organised and responsible.

$700

Jillian, Couple, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Bloomingdale, Apollo Beach, Boyette, Tampa

We are really chill people can be 420 friendly we don’t want drama and are very outgoing

Found | $650

Kendale, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Fairly quiet Stay to myself Clean Don't smoke or do drug Making new friends I work in the hospitality industry I am server Hookup with free breakfast👍👍

$600

Mitchell, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Tampa

I work full-time, not a home body. I have the most lovable medium sized hound dog you'll ever meet, and she is totally house trained. I will be applying to various schools all over FL in March to become a middle school history/social science teacher, and hope to have my classroom by next Fall.

$500

Deidre, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Tampa

I love to work and make money, so the rent being ON TIME will never be an issue! If I’m not in the house sleep, I’m either working or out with friends. I’m not a neat-freak, but I do clean up after myself as well as make sure the commmon areas are maintained. I am drug free, drama free, and criminal record free! I love to cook, and don’t mind sharing as long as people are respectful. I am a very genuine and kind hearted person that loves to laugh and have a good time, not a party animal though.

$600

Baylee, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: New Tampa, Carrollwood, Lutz, Wesley Chapel, Land O Lakes

I’m a 21 year old student seeking for a room or roommate to sign a lease with in May. Im clean and like to keep to myself & I have a puppy

Found | $600

Jordan , Male, 19yrs

Looking in: South Tampa

Getting ready to deploy for bootcamp for the Navy in 4 months. Currently work at Jimmy Johns on South Dale Malebry. Need a room asap. If you can give me a call 

$900

Brittani , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: South Tampa, Tampa

I work full time and go to school full time. Laid back, clean, loves coffee & wine!

$350

Alyssa, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Palm Bay, Melbourne

I’m a very clean individual, I can be outgoing or shy, I won’t invade. I love cooking, let’s make it work (:

Found | $400

Tameika, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Tampa, Brandon Forest, Valrico, Seffner

I am tidy, respectful, honest and reliable. I need a short stay for me and my 20 month old son until February 3rd. I am an Occupational Therapist but have been a stay at home mom since my son was born last year. I love to go to the beach and I'm an animal lover.

Found | $1,000

Danny, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Easy going and no drama. I have a lab retriever dog.

Found | $400

Riccardo, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Tampa

Moving to Tampa for my next job as a helicopter pilot. Currently leaving in Orlando with my wife so i will spend half of the week in Tampa and the other half in Orlando. Looking for a room to stay during my work days.

Found | $600

Michael, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: South Tampa

I am a salaried Manager for Buffalo Wild Wings currently. I must work 50 hours mandatory because I am salary. I am either at work, sleeping or not home. 37 years old, successful and mature. Proffesionalism and having the highest level of integrity is literally in my job description. Love to find a mature roommate or roommates to room with.