Roommates & rooms in Frederick CO

Photo of Nidia Warner
$700

Nidia Warner

29 years · Female

I am a fun introvert/extravert. I clean after my self and keep things tidy. I work 8 to 5 and when I am not working I am going to roller derby practic...

Roommate looking in: Frederick CO.

$500

Mark

56 years · Male

I generally keep to myself, and have hobbies like working with ham radio, and I also play accordion, and am willing to help people closest to me in vi...

Roommate looking in: Frederick CO.

$700 inc.

Unfurnished room in a house

Located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. Close to I-25 about 30 min drive to Denver and Boulder. It would be an unfurnished room. Rent would include uti...

About 0.7mi from Frederick CO

Photo of Karen's room
$750

Skyline Way, Longmont CO

Furnished room in a house

Room to Rent in Frederick, CO. Peaceful 3 bedroom home in Countryside Neighborhood. Shared living spaces are furnished.

About 0.8mi from Frederick CO

$600

Kyle dreher

31 years · Male

I just moved back to Colorado and accepted a chef position at a golf resort. Iā€™m easy going and enjoy everyday amenities and I love cooking and cinema...

Roommate looking in: Firestone CO.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
$500

Kai & Kai

18 & 19 years · Couple

Hella chill vibe with us... just got kicked out of our parents house for talking too loud,

Roommate looking in: Firestone CO.

Photo of Alex
$650

Alex

27 years · Female

Hi! I'm Alex. I am from Texas, but I am looking for a safe neighborhood and mature (preferably professional/older college students) to room with. I ty...

Roommate looking in: Firestone CO & Windsor CO.

Photo of Nicole
$1,200

Nicole & Wayne

32 & 52 years · Couple

My husband and I are looking to rent a room in a house. we are 420 friendly. we are lgbtq friendly. we both work we are nice quiet keep to ourselves,...

Roommate looking in: Firestone CO.

Photo of kurt
$600

kurt

58 years · Male

I am a single quiet guy moved here from Louisiana work at varra sand and gravel and looking for a room

Roommate looking in: Firestone CO.

Photo of Adam
$750

Adam

43 years · Male

I'm a good person very quiet very clean always pay my bills hard worker if you would like to know more please ask

Roommate looking in: Firestone CO.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 53,837 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.