A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Dallas Texas Rooms & Roomies

Found | $600

Karen, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I am a friendly a fun person. I can be both, introverted and extroverted at times but I am always respectful. I work as a research coordinator at Baylor in downtown Dallas. My favorite pass times are reading, watching movies, and going out for coffee or drinks with friends.

New | $600

Victoria, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I am a great roommate! I am very clean and quiet. I am always on time with rent payment and I do not drink or smoke. I am working as a temporary sales rep while looking for other permanent work. This is a full time job that requires a lot of driving. I am nice and easy to get along with. :)

New | $500

Lauren, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I am very clean, easy to get along with, laid back, working professional who doesn't smoke, drink, do drugs, or have any pets.

New | $700

Carra, Couple, 26-27yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Lewisville, Bedford, Grapevine

We are a fun, easy going couple! We are clean, pay bills on time and get along with almost anyone. We do have 2 adult german shepherds, but I promise you will fall in love with them. They never potty inside or do damage to our housing. Yes, they do have hair, but I’ve learned to control the shedding by bathing regularly and brushing them twice a week. I also have a roomba that helps keep the hair down to a minimum. Please, give us a a chance and meet us and our dogs!

Found | $1

Krystyn, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Las Colinas, Las Colinas, Dallas

Hello, I’m Krys. I work 6 days a week and spend my free time between the kitchen and bedroom. I love going to the movies, listening to podcasts and audiobooks, cooking and writing.

New | $300

Jorge , Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Garland, Dallas

I work all day long i dont bother nobody , most likely wont be inthe house , sometimes i go out of state to work , just need a place to stay for a few months until i find a good home to buy , i

Found | $500

Jorge, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Im really easy going. Just need a new place to call home. Work all during the week. I work in construction! I love to run.

Updated | $900

Darlene, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Plano, Richardson, McKinney, Dallas

Single mature professional Christian female seeks roommate. To share a single family home. I am a Quiet and respectful person. I am easy going with no drama. I am relocating for work. I do not smoke or drink. I work in. Biotech sales. In my free time enjoy working out. I do travel for work and leasure. I enjoy cooking healthy meals., enjoy hiking and biking in the area.

New | $450

Crystal, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I have great personality an always pay on time.

$600

Noah, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Fort Worth, Dallas, Arlington

I spend most of my time working or out and about with my girlfriend. Starting from rock bottom has been tough and familial circumstances have forced me to look for a new renting situation. On my free time at home I enjoy cooking and a simple Netflix show or two on the weekends. I stay generally quiet and keep to myself unless needed. Others have told me I'm easy to live with and I tend to puts others concerns ahead of mine when my own are unnceccesary.

$500

Eduardo , Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I am respectful, polite, honest, I care for the others, I pay my responsibilities first, I don’t drink much, I don’t smoke, no drugs, I like sports, Xbox, volleyball a lot. I’m cool, easy going and I smile for everything.

$600

Dyneshia, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Text me to find out more.

$1,000

Rosie , Friends, 18-41yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Clean laid back nonsmoker no bs work full time the 18yo is my daughter she's still in school quite home bodies enjoy movies dancing singing having fun enjoying life it's too short

$600

Taneii , Couple, 25yrs

Looking in: North Dallas, Oak Cliff, Dallas, Garland

I keep a clean space

Found | $750

Kristina , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Super clean and easy going roommate. Work, workout, play with my dog and hang out with friends.

Found | $750

Megan, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Dallas

fun honest drama free

Found | $400

April, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Carrollton, Addison

I pay my rent on time I cook I clean I am a single mother and my son lives with me he is a piece of art...lol

$400

Hector, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Duncanville

I enjoy being around people and getting to know others. I work in cubicle installation. I'm from Monterrey Mexico but I'm a legal us resident. I enjoy going to karaoke and being with friends

$350

Parag, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Richardson, Dallas

This is Parag Joshi. I am going to start my PhD at the UT Dallas in Summer 019. I am looking for a shared room or apartment (everything is fine). I do not discriminate people based on gender, caste, religion and any other basis. I am very open minded person but highly focused towards my passion.

Found | $700

Dennis , Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Never there

Found | $500

Rob, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Garland

Adaptable, clean, fun to be around and sociable!

$700

Tyler, Couple, 21-24yrs

Looking in: Garland, Rowlett, Murphy, Frisco, Dallas, Denton, Plano, Richardson

We are a super chill and comunacative 420 friendly LGBTQ+ couple,we have a cat,he typically sticks to himself and his own space.we are looking for roommates who are also 420 friendly and preferably also LGBTQ+(though we are open to having a straight roommate)

Found | $500

Robert, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Euless, Dallas, Fort Worth

Single, no kids, no pets, no drama, irregular schedule often away from home, fun, sense of humor is good or so I jave been told, likes to sing, dance and drink on occasion.

Found | $700

John , Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Far North Dallas, North Dallas, Richardson, Dallas

Need a room for weekdays only. Business owner.

$1,000

Mickella, Couple, 18-35yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Euless, Colleyville, Grapevine

We can be really quiet if needed, like we’re not even there. Just need a place to post up for a few weeks until we have enough money for our own place. I’m new to the area and working on getting a job, but my boyfriend works a full time entrepreneurial job (:

Found | $900

Emily , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Rowlett, Plano, Frisco, Dallas, Richardson

Hey future roomie! My name is Em, I live around the Dallas area and currently working 2 restaurant jobs so I’m always busy working but I always find time to have fun or relax. I like to keep things tidy and clean because a clean house is a happy home. :) What I do for fun is go out sometimes to dance, cook new foods, eat at new restaurants, or walk on nature trails!

Found | $500

Diamon, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Plano, Addison, Carrollton, Lake Highlands, Richardson, Dallas Downtown, Dallas

Very friendly , clean /Tidy person. Goofy and fun to be around. Like meeting new people and learning new things. Like to read, write, sing (haha) and very laid back .

Found | $500

Denise, Couple, 22-34yrs

Looking in: Dallas

We work. Chill to our self. We are cooks

Found | $600

Tiana , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington

Hey I’m fun neat and really sweet. Just looking for a roomie

$650

Alex, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Career driven. Clean and Friendly looking for a place to stay while I save for a house. Just moved here from California. I have my own transportation and a steady income as a lineman.

$400

Justine, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Hello! My name is Justine, I'm from Ecuador. In 2 weeks I will travel to Dallas Texas to work in a hotel. I'm looking for a room near my work that is at the Hyatt Regency hotel.

$600

Andres, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Hi my name is andres , I’m a quiet guy , from Mexico , I will doing my internship for one year in Dallas

$600

Katie, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Dallas, The Colony, McKinney

I love to live clean! I’m easy to make friends! I work hard and know how to budget!

Found | $500

Pablo , Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Dallas

Adaptable, Organized, Teamplayer, Clean.

$550

Keiodra Bufford, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I'm A Very Good Person Real Humble. I'm Very Clean And I Basically Stay To Myself

Found | $500

Maggie, Female, 49yrs

Looking in: Dallas

I am a mature respectful puerto rican with no ill habits. I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. Currently single and sober 2 years. Attend church and N/A meetings regularly. Have a great supportive family but need privacy. Currently on probation for a possession charge in 2015 therfore seeking a clean, safe and acceptable to probation officer environment.