Roommates & rooms Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA

Photo of Maribel

Maribel

33 years · Female · Social Worker

Updated
$1,600

I am a quiet individual, I get along well with others, and I mind my own business. I clean up after myself and I enjoy having a clean home. I enjoy going to the gym, sometimes spending time with friends, and I stay busy with school. I am looking for any 1 bedroom/1 bath. I am also willing to team up...

Roommate looking in: Reading, Middlesex County, MA, Saugus, Essex County, MA, Burlington, Middlesex County, MA, Malden, Middlesex County, MA & Melrose, Middlesex County, MA.

Photo of Dasha

Dasha

22 years · Female · Human Resources Assistant

New
$1,100

Hi! My name is Dasha and I'm a recent college graduate. I'm about to start a job in Wakefield so I'm looking for roommates to share a place with! I'm super easy going and can get along with just about anyone.

Roommate looking in: Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA.

Photo of Anna

Anna

22 years · Female · Caseworker

$800

Hi there! I'm a young professional moving to Lowell to work in the social service sector. I like community bonding and cooking for people and I would like a roommate who is also looking to hangout sometimes. However, I also need my alone time to recharge and respect that in other people. I do not sm...

Roommate looking in: Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA, Woburn, Middlesex County, MA, Chelmsford, Middlesex County, MA & Lowell, Middlesex County, MA.

Photo of Marie's room

Wakefield Avenue, Wakefield, MA

Unfurnished room in an apartment

$1,100 inc.

Share 2 BR apartment in a clean and quiet building. Large BR and closet. Air Conditioning. Includes heat and hot water. Has a private balcony. Dish washer. Laundry on-site; inexpensive. Large shared parking lot.Five minute walk to Commuter Rail and lake Quannapowitt. No smoking or pets in apartments...

Room near: East Side, Wakefield, MA, East Side, Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA, Downtown, Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA, Downtown, Wakefield, MA & Wakefield, MA.

Photo of Amy

Amy

31 years · Female · Myself, my cat

$1,100

My name is Amy (31, she/they). My ESA cat Josie and I are looking for a room/roommates in a shared apartment for 9/1. We are hoping to move somewhere north of Boston (Somerville, Medford, Malden, Everett, Chelsea, Wakefield, Melrose, revere, east boston, Salem, Peabody, Saugus, Lynn)We are clean, re...

Roommate looking in: Revere, Suffolk County, MA, Everett, Middlesex County, MA, Saugus, Essex County, MA, Lynn, Essex County, MA & Salem, Essex County, MA.

Photo of Cindy Lewis

Cindy Lewis

53 years · Female · Community Manager

$1,100

Single professional, no kids, no pets, don't smoke, drink, or do drugs. I work in Burlington at a global co-working spacing serving over 200 clients and have been Covid-conscious (work, home, and in public places) to keep me and others safe. After work I enjoy working on my computer while quietl...

Roommate looking in: West Concord, Concord, Middlesex County, MA, Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA, Wilmington, Middlesex County, MA, Billerica, Middlesex County, MA & Belmont, Middlesex County, MA.

Photo of Julie

Julie

64 years · Female · Homemaker

$800

I’m 64, but not an old 64. Great sense of humor, and friendly. I smoke, but never inside. I don’t smoke pot, but don’t mind if you do. I respect others privacy, and my alone time is important to me also. Very neat and clean. I’m really easy to get along with, drama free. Just looking for a place to...

Roommate looking in: Melrose, Middlesex County, MA, Stoneham, Middlesex County, MA, North Reading, Middlesex County, MA, Reading, Middlesex County, MA & Wakefield, Middlesex County, MA.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 126,610 listings, create your free account.