A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

San Dimas CA Rooms & Roomies

Found | $600

J Michael, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: San Dimas, La Verne

I'm a teacher and I cook too for a restaurant in La Verne. I like technology and an easy going person.

New | $500

Cathy, Female, 59yrs

Looking in: San Dimas, Covina, Glendora

I"m easy to get along with.. I don"t smoke or do drugs. I have a small dog. He help me since my son pass away. I clean up my mess.

$550

Bill, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: San Dimas, Azusa, Covina, Glendora

I am an easy going person and get along with everyone. Also I am home owner although I need a room to rent for at least 2 years. I grew up in Glendora and the surrounding cities of Covina,Azusa,San Dimas. This is where I feel comfortable. I have a business online. Called Stealthramp www.stealthramp.com I have a partnership with Vaporfi.com For fun I travel around and shop for good deals.

$1,000

Angel, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Covina, San Dimas, Diamond Bar, Chino, Pomona

I am very outgoing also very respectful and quiet

$650

Ashlee, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Montclair, Diamond Bar, San Dimas

I’m very kind and caring. I am a full time student and worker which has taught me plenty of responsibility. I love art and adventuring so I’m either stuck on a painting or outside somewhere admiring nature. I always clean up after myself and others (I am understanding and try to meet everyone halfway). My parents always taught me to appreciate what you have and not to question it.

$800

Jay, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Azusa, Glendora, La Verne, West Covina, San Dimas

Recently got hired at Gilead Sciences located in San Dimas and La Verne and I'm looking for a room to stay. I'm generally nice, down to Earth, and respectful of your privacy. I'm into fitness, videogames, and photography. I am currently moving from downtown Los Angeles.

$500

Alex, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: El Monte, Irwindale, San Dimas, West Covina, Azusa, Covina

I'm Awesome

Found | $500

Nicole, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: San Dimas, Hacienda Heights, Valinda, La Puente, Covina, West Covina

I'm clean and have a medium sized house trained dog.

$600

Anthony, Male, 57yrs

Looking in: Glendora, Monrovia, La Verne, San Dimas, Covina, West Covina

Easy to get along with, pay bills on time, working full time, not home much, love sports, fishing and keep things clean.

$800

Samantha , Couple, 20-23yrs

Looking in: Rancho Cucamonga, Chino Hills, Pomona, Baldwin Park, Walnut, San Dimas, West Covina

I am a full time student at Cal Poly Pomona, my boyfriend is a part time student going to attend Mt.SAC. We are very clean and organized, we will be out of the house most of the time as we work and attend school. We have one cat, Luna, who is very loving and potty trained. We have lived together before and get along very well, looking forward to meeting new people and finding our new home base.

$600

Claudia , Female, 47yrs

Looking in: San Dimas, La Verne, Upland, Pomona

I’ve been a CNA for 15 years, I have a full time job at a hospital in POMONA. I’m an easy going person and like to keep to myself, I don’t like drama, I would like to live in a quiet place. Preferably just one roomate, and private bathroom.

Found | $600

Bryan, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Azusa, Claremont, La Verne, San Dimas

Mature, professional working male looking for a room close to where my children are in San Dimas. Currently Active duty Military 15 years. I tend to work long hours and am a very quiet person. When not working, i will be spending most my time with my kids or just binge watching tv. I do enjoy an alcoholic beverage now and then. Looking for a room in a house with other professional working people or couple. Must have laundry facility in location. Prefer private bath but am open to sharing with another clean person. I can only afford about $600 a month. No drugs!!! Not even Cannabis/Marijuana. My job is too important to have it around. Looking for a place ASAP.

Found | $800

Shane , Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Azusa, La Verne, San Dimas, Claremont, Upland, Rancho Cucamonga

Very sociable, God fearing, love to clean, music artist, great chef, and don’t drink or smoke. Drama free 😃

Found | $1,000

Jasmine, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: West Covina, San Dimas, Covina

Pharmacy technician. Quiet. I Don't have overnight guests unless I rent a back house or am able to without disrupting those I share my living space with. ALL animal lover. I do have 2 cats I rescued, both males that are neutered and have up to date shots, I have their records of rabies vaccine as well. No fleas I give them regular baths 2 times monthly. One is mute.

$500

Monique, Friends, 20-24yrs

Looking in: El Monte, West Covina, La Verne, Baldwin Park, Diamond Bar, San Dimas, Covina

We are clean, friendly,and keep to ourselves. We respect other peoples things and space. We dont drink, smoke, or party.

Found | $500

Aujané, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: La Habra, San Dimas, Diamond Bar, Redlands, Riverside, Rubidoux, Rubidoux

I am friendly and very kind. I understand that living with others requires courtesy and consideration. And i love to keep a peaceful, harmonious home environment. I'm a very quiet roommate, and i like to share. I model and sew and just work to stay on my feet and support myself. I'm from Riverside, Ca and am looking to find a friendly roommate. I am very clean and organized, pick up after myself, and keep to myself.

Found | $400

Michael, Male, 41yrs

Looking in: West Covina, Pomona, San Dimas, Glendora, Covina

Very quiet, I work a lot. I am very laid back. I am normally gone on the weekends. I am an electrician and I have very steady employment

Found | $800

LUAN , Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Bonita, San Dimas, Pomona

study at University of La Verni for two months

Found | $350

Estrella, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: La Verne, San Dimas, Pomona, Rancho Cucamonga, Upland

Very clean/tidy, quiet. Will be out alot with school/work

$600

Jasmine, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Walnut, San Dimas, Fullerton, Anaheim, Buena Park

I’m very friendly and clean. Very social. I work a lot so I usually won’t be home during the day. Can keep to myself if needed but also very excited to make new friendships!

$650 inc

San Dimas, CA

Furnished room with own bathroom

Very quiet neighborhood, quiet home, very clean, furnished room with bed and TV only, or bring your own. Private bath included, kitchen use. Must be a clean person and no bringing pets. I have two dogs and no cats.

$600

Roldan, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: San Dimas

Clean male. Respectful and funny. Hard working always busy and out doing something. I have handy skills and tools to fix things. No pets. I don't live a wild life but not opposed to having fun. Play sports not watch them.

$650

Brianna, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Pomona, San Dimas, Upland, Glendora, La Verne

Super easy going girl! Going back to school for a degree in sign language interpreting. Definitely don’t want drama and try to avoid it at all vcosts

$500

Yajaira, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Upland, Clairmont, Montclair, Pomona, Glendora, La Verne, San Dimas

I’m clean and respectful and just truly need help while I’m trying to start my future with my fur baby. He’s not only my best friend but basically my kid. I treat him like family and take care of him as if he were my kid.

Found | $600

Jake, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Santa Monica, San Dimas, Los Angeles

Down to earth fun lit dude

Found | $850

Carlos, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Upland, La Verne, Glendora, San Dimas

I'm a very clean and friendly person. Drama free. I don't drink /drugs / smoke. Recovering from divorce. I have 3 kids, they live with her mom. I'm in the Risk mitigation industry. (Performing international background checks) for individuals and corporations. Also, Trying to get a 2nd job to save money and keep me entertained and focused in my new vision. Hobbies: Gym 5 times per week, hiking and travel often. I love watching movies at home with popcorn. I have a Jetta, so i will love to find a place with garage.

Found | $550

Jennifer, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: West Covina, Chino, Covina, San Dimas, Duarte, El Monte, Monrovia

Hello, my name is Jennifer, I'm looking for a room with a budget of 550 per month. If you are interested in my profile, please get in touch. Thanks, Jennifer

Found | $800

Amanda, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: San Dimas, Glendora, La Verne, West Covina, Covina

Looking for a mature and fun individual to live with.

Found | $700

Victoria, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Chino Hills, Mira Loma, San Dimas, Chino, Diamond Bar

Very friendly and polite :) Respectful, caring, clean and organized. I work full time and am a student as well. I am a people person, I love music and anything of the vintage/horror variety.

$500

Brenna, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Azusa, Covina, La Verne, San Dimas, Glendora

I have grown up in Glendora my whole life, but am looking for a new place to call home! I am 20 years old, female; very outgoing, friendly, organized, and passionate about fitness and all things nature! I currently work full time at 24 Hour Fitness, but I love to stay home during my free time with a little bit of Netflix or a good book! If you’re wondering anything else, I’d be happy to answer!

$650

Lea, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Diamond Bar, San Dimas, Covina, San Antonio Heights, Pomona

I am a full-time student at the University of Pomona and am currently commuting 3 hours a day round-trip up to where I live with my parents in Apple Valley. I would love to save money and continue to commute, but the time, wear and tear on my car and myself would become too much after some time. Hobbies: If I have time aside from school - I would like to get into rock climbing more and maybe try to get a part-time job at my school so I can put that towards my college costs. I am a very chill person who respects others' privacy, I love to have fun and meet new people too! I'm also an outdoors person and I've been around nature my whole life. I'm into fitness and a healthy living for myself. Truly, I'm just looking for a close place to Pomona to sleep, eat and shower while in school.

Rented | $500 inc

San Dimas, CA

Furnished room with own bathroom

Senior mobile home, must be 55+ Share home with 60yr old woman, & 2 cats. Easy going.

$600

Tamara, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Montclair, Claremont, Glendora, San Dimas, Upland, Covina

Very outgoing personality and easy to get along with! Clean, Organized and very responsible.

Found | $1,150

Elena, Couple, 33-40yrs

Looking in: Whittier, Diamond Bar, San Dimas, Duarte, Glendora, Monrovia, West Covina

We are reliable, hard working couple. We're getting old so we are pretty quiet and mellow! I work for two school districts in Food Services. My fiance works with Nelson Sound Inc in installations for churches and other buildings. On our days off we just like to relax! We work so much, sleep is all we'd like to do on our down time.

Found | $650

Dulce, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Eastvale, La Verne, Glendora, San Dimas, Chino, Chino Hills

Hi! My name is Dulce. :) I’m friendly , social, considerate and especially respectful of people’s living space. I spend most of my time : working, studying, or at the gym and I love to spend time outdoors. I don’t party much and prefer a simple and quiet environment to wind down after a long day. I’m very open minded and get along with pretty much everyone 😊

Found | $650

Ramsey, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: La Verne, Glendora, San Dimas, Monrovia, West Covina, Pasadena

I am a student. I travel a lot and keep to myself. I can help out with chores and other household tasks. Friendly with all pets and kids. I'm very clean and quiet. Occasionally will have my 2 dogs over, who I clean up after and are very friendly.