Roommates & rooms in Menifee CA

Photo of Me
$650 — New

Me · 36 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

I work full time during the week and at home on the weekends. My child would be with me full time. We would be gone all day until about 8pm at night....

Photo of Holly Williams
$600 — New

Holly Williams · 37 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

I am a very friendly person who understands and respects people's privacy. Recently relocated back to the IE after working in Northern California need...

Photo of DeJah
$700

DeJah · 21 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

Hi, my name is DeJah. I’m 21 years old and currently looking for a room for me and my two cats. I know cats are a turn off for some, but my cats are t...

Photo of Pricilla
$700

Pricilla · 18 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

I recently just moved to California From Texas currently living with my parents looking for a place to stay that is relaxing and goes with the flow b...

Photo of Shay
$750

Shay · 31 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

Single male 31, full time self employed song writer. Touring musician a few months out of the year. When I’m not touring I just work from my computer...

Roomies is 100% free. No charges for listing.
Communicate with anyone for free.
Photo of John
$500

John · 32 years

Looking in: Menifee CA & Perris CA.

I'm clean, mostly quiet, and like to keep to myself. I get along well with pretty much everyone, and hate drama. I don't have any pets but I love anim...

Photo of Zack
$700

Zack · 23 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

I work 2 jobs, one in the early AM and the other in the evening so when I’m home between both jobs I’m usually sleeping. I’m a quiet, private person s...

Photo of Lewis
$600

Lewis · 23 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

Easy to live with and very clean ! Usually almost invisible and I work full time and perform Musical Theatre

Photo of Johannes
$750

Johannes · 27 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

I work 5 days a week, watch TV or play video games if I'm not working and I'm here for work so I don't know anyone nor do I ever have guests over.

Photo of Kia
$750

Kia · 24 years

Looking in: Menifee CA.

I’m chill and easy to live with! I’m almost never home because I work so much and I’m very clean!

Want to see more?

To search & view all 59,283 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.