A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Lithonia GA Rooms & Roomies

Found | $500

Jhnelle, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Forest Park, North Decatur, Stone Mountain, Lithonia

I Have a full time job and also I’m a college student. I take my classes online. I prefer to have a female roommate around my age 19-26. I know how to have fun and also stay in my own lane and mind my business. I’m a fun person to be around and also serious when it’s time to be. Also looking to team up with someone to get an apartment together.

New | $600

Bruce , Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Dacula, Norcross, Lithonia

I enjoy the outdoor life. Therefore, I won’t be at home much. Lol. Just ask

Updated | $550 inc

Lithonia, GA

Room in a share house

I'm a professional female looking to rent one room to a professional working tenant. Can be furnished or unfurnished. This is a beautiful single family home located in Lithonia in a small close net community. Approximately 5 minutes from Stonecrest Mall &10 miles from Stone Mountain Park.

$700

Lithonia, GA

Furnished room in a Townhouse

Hard wood floors throughout with central heating and air. Smart Lock front door entry. Neighbors are friendly, helpful and watchful. 5 miles to The Mall of Stone Crest, Walmart and all its amenities. 30 minutes to Downtown Atlanta. 5 miles to Arabia Mountain Trails. 3.8 miles to DeKalb Medical Hillandale. Must climb stairs - 4 Steps at entry. Bedroom Upstairs. Some spaces are shared - Living/dining room, Kitchen, Downstairs Half Bath, Upstairs Guest Bath Surveillance or recording devices on property. Backyard deck which looks out onto a narrow creek and a shallow forest. Quiet and serene.

Rented | $500-550

Lithonia, GA

Furnished room in a share house

I have 2 furnished rooms available in a 3br 2.5 bath house off of Covington Hwy near Lithonia High School. You must be neat, clean, quiet and no pets are allowed. Public transportation is available. College students are welcome. Laundry and cooking are permitted but will split the bill each month.

Found | $200

Ace, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Lithonia, Stone Mountain

Upcoming Artist, 20 Y/O student & part time worker looking to find ah room nd save funds untill im able to be on my own.

Found | $500

Diana, Friends, 18-42yrs

Looking in: Redan, Lithonia, Conyers

I am a pleasant person who knows how to communicate effectively. I give respect because I value respect and believe it is earned.

$700

Jazmine, Couple, 21-25yrs

Looking in: Duluth, Lawrenceville, Lithonia, Norcross

Very Clean& Respectful.

$500

Frank, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Lithonia, Stone Mountain, Atlanta, East Point

Very clean, always working, love to cook when I have time, and I get along with anyone who is cool enough to deal with !

Found | $500

Phalander, Couple, 26-50yrs

Looking in: Lithonia

No problems, quiet, rarely home, work from 8am to 6pm.

Rented | $650 inc

Lithonia, GA

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Currently do not have any roommates. Ranch Style Home quiet area in subdivision, looking for female only that is clean, friendly, no Drama and pays her bills on time. Further questions feel free to contact me have a blessed day:)

$700

Nicole , Female, 37yrs

Looking in: College Park, Ellenwood, Jonesboro, Lithonia, Country Living

I’m work night shift so you’ll barely see me, I’m clean my son is as well he’s going off to job Corp soon so he won’t be there long. I don’t like drama, so you won’t have to worry about that. Also I don’t have that many people who comes to visit me so that’s a plus as well.

Rented | $700 inc

Lithonia, GA

Room in a share house

I’m a Flight Attendant, always away for work. I own the home and I have 4 private rooms with full size beds available to be rented; you have full access to kitchen and living area, internet and cable, washer and dryer. Alarm system, Water and gas also included. NO pets , must be clean and respectful. Must respect my home, possessions and privacy. Please provide the following: Your age? How soon are you looking to move in? How long are you looking to stay? Can you provide a criminal background check?

$600

Patricia, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Conyers, Lithonia, Stone Mountain

Quiet independent keep to myself. but I am fun to be around. I have a 14 year old daughter. Please do not contact me if you are a scammer

Rented | $700 inc

Lithonia, GA

Room with Ensuite in a share house

Huge Master Bedroom- $700, in a shared house. Unfurnished, but it can be furnished if needed. No Deposit Features: walk-in closet, garden tub, separate shower, double vanity sinks, tray ceilings, sitting area, four windows, ceiling fan, & more. A great place for someone that is respectful, clean, and drama free. Good neighborhood, clean, and safe environment. 3-6 month lease. ***Application, employment, and background check required.*** Approximately 5 minutes from Stonecrest Mall and 10 miles from Stone Mountain Park.

$600 inc

Lithonia, GA

Furnished room in a share house

Clean and comfortable spacious 4 bed room house available in a beautiful neighborhood on a cul de sac. Convenient to major highways, 20,78, 124 and 285. Mall at Stone Crest not far away. Internet and Netflix connections. criminal back ground check required

$700

Tasha, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Lithonia

I am in the army reserve and Im a server at IHOP. I was active duty army for 3 years. I stay to myself for the most part. Friendly and respectful.

$750

Camil, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Lithonia, Stone Mountain, Cumming

Workaholic young feeling just looking for a comfortable place to move too

$600

Brenda, Female, 58yrs

Looking in: Country Living, Snellville, Avondale Estates, Lithonia

I'm neat and clean, low drama. I work at Pepsi in Stone Mountain. My hours are a little strange. I go in usually between 4 and 6 a.m. and get off anywhere from 12 - 4 p.m. Monday- Friday. I'm originally from Virginia, moved here in 95 and now reside in Covington. I am looking for a place closer to work. The commute is long, especially in the afternoons.

Found | $800

Darron P, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Conyers, Lithonia

I’m hardly home. Very clean neat and tidy.

$550

Terrance, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Covington, Walnut Grove, Lithonia, Conyers

Hardworker, polite, respectful, helpful. I Terrance im 28 yrs old, work full time looking for a place that's quiet and laid back.

$600

Jay , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Duluth, Stone Mountain, Lithonia

Responsible, reliable and easygoing individual seeking a safe comfortable place to live.

$300

Maurice , Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Lithonia

Im a hard working friendly person. That respects boundaries and shelf sufficient that can mind his own business. I can pay my rent on time.

$500

Jenien , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Stone Mountain, Duluth, Norcross, Lithonia, Lawrenceville, Snellville

Hi my name is Jenien, I recently moved to Georgia and I'm looking for a room to rent. I currently work as a Direct support professional and honestly I'll hardly ever be there, I just need a space to myself and I'll be good. I'm pretty good with shared spaces,I cook my own food( willing to share with you if you're okay with that), clean up after myself and IF there's a mess it'll be confined to my space. I really despise conflict so if we have a problem I'll talk about it openly and respectfully. We don't have to be friends but I'd prefer we had some semblance respect to each over. I hope to hear from you soon PLEASE ONLY MESSAGE ME ON HERE

Found | $700

Amber, Couple, 22-24yrs

Looking in: Lithonia

Hi,Im Amber Giles. I just moved from Florida and me & my boyfriend is looking for a place to rent for the meantime. We both are working and will be attending school soon. Were just trying to find a place to lay our heads at night so we can stack some cash to rent our own apartment. Were both down to earth chill people and very outgoing people.

Found | $550

Toney Childs, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Lithonia

Hello my name is Jimmy and I am from Atlanta. I get along with ppl very well. I am a very neat and clean person. I am a army veteran. I am a quiet and very respectful person and at the same time I love a good conversation. I do not have any children of my own and I'm currently in a relationship. I'm a hard-working man with goals, very trustworthy, and well versed. In my spare time I like to watch sports, listen to music and most of all sing! I am looking looking in lithonia or decatur Ga

$500

Katoria, Couple, 22-25yrs

Looking in: Lithonia, Snellville

We are very easy to get along with and very clean. We love pets. Just looking for a place, preferrably a basement apartment, so we can get out of our parents house.

$600

Stephen, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Covington, Lawrenceville, Alpharette, Conyers, Lithonia

Clean independent and I stay to myself if I am not at work I’m shy at first

Found | $600

Jazzmeen , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Loganville, Lithonia, Stone Mountain, Snellville

Hi, My name is Jazzmeen ( aka Jazz ) I am a Full-Time Toddler Teacher in Snellville,Ga looking for a place to call home. A few things about me , I am LGBTQ+ and accepting of everybody. I have an 9 week old kitten. I am very neat/tidy, responsible , and, fun to live with. I enjoy cleaning ( lol) , listening to music , and creating a peaceful space for myself and anyone else to enjoy and create in. I believe that with great communication and an open mind I’d make the best roommate. I keep up with my bills/responsibilities and respect the space and energy of those around me.

$600 inc

Lithonia, GA

Furnished room with own bathroom

About 1/2 mile to the bus stop. Recreational center and library near by. Your room comes furnished, has a window, and a private restroom. The home offers a shared living room and kitchen. In home laundry, air conditioner.

$500

Briona, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Mountain Woods, Smoketree, Atlanta, Lithonia, Rockbridge

Very quiet. Work a lot. Student. Single. No kids. A loner. Neat freak. And puntual. Very organize.

Found | $400

Makaela, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Snellville, Norcross, Lilburn, Lithonia, Stone Mountain

Neat, quiet, only home to sleep really. When I'm not busy working I'm out doing extracurriculars.

$700 inc

Lithonia, GA

Furnished room with own bathroom

I own the home and I have an extra room, you have full access to kitchen and living area, internet and cable, washer and dryer. Alarm system, Water and gas also included. NO pets , must be clean and willing to provide background check. Must respect my home, possessions and privacy. Please provide the following: Your age How soon are you looking to move in? Do you have your own bed and tv or will you be using what is in the room? Do you have pets or kids? How long are you looking to stay? Can you provide a criminal background check?

Found | $250

Weldon , Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Lithonia

Someone who don't smoke or do drugs

$600

Anais, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Stockbridge, Newnan, Conyers, Lithonia

I keep to myself I’m looking for someone who can be a good roommate and in my area and who is trying to move ASAP

Found | $500

John , Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Conyers, Lithonia

I’m very reliable, trustworthy, and on time..... I have no felonies or any run ins with the law..... I’m very energetic and outgoing and I respect everyone space, I’m very clean and don’t smoke. I have a steady job as an assistant manager so I’m always at work and have steady stream of income. I’m an aspiring entrepreneur who’s looking to kind of get out on my own for a min please respond to me