Roommates & rooms Avon, Norfolk County, MA

Photo of Rebecca


30 years · Female · Worker


I'm Rebecca, and I have an 8-year-old son. I'm originally from Boston, MA, but I've lived in Brockton for five years. My friends describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head o...

Roommate looking in: Randolph, Norfolk County, MA, Avon, Norfolk County, MA, Stoughton, Norfolk County, MA, Canton, Norfolk County, MA & Bridgewater, Plymouth County, MA.

Photo of Carline


19 years · Female · Boston Scientific


How are you! My name is Carline and I spend my time hiking and going out with friends. I enjoy anything science or history related. I work from home 3 days out of the week and I spend most of my weekends at my boyfriends house. I am extremely laid back and pretty low maintenance. I am super excited...

Roommate looking in: Bridgewater, Plymouth County, MA, Hanson, Plymouth County, MA, Avon, Norfolk County, MA, Holbrook, Norfolk County, MA & Rockland, Plymouth County, MA.

Photo of Jonathan


58 years · Male · Food Delivery


I'm a 58 year old, single male, looking for a FURNISHED room or studio apartment in Brockton, MA, or nearby. I'm clean, quiet, down to earth, and live a very simple lifestyle. I'm a non smoker, and prefer to live in a non-smoking home. Have been at my current residence for 3+ years. I have good refe...

Roommate looking in: South Easton, Bristol County, MA, North Easton, Bristol County, MA, Easton, Bristol County, MA, Bridgewater, Plymouth County, MA & West Bridgewater, Plymouth County, MA.

Photo of Alisha


25 years · Female · Medical Assistant


I’m the person who respectfully gives people their space. I’m quiet and peaceful. I like to be organized and clean. I’m outgoing and understanding. Im just looking for a place to stay temporarily for a few months so I can get back on my feet. I work a lot and I cook occasionally. I enjoy listening t...

Roommate looking in: Boston, Suffolk County, MA, Braintree, Norfolk County, MA, Avon, Norfolk County, MA, Brockton, Plymouth County, MA & Whitman, Plymouth County, MA.

Photo of Michael


24 years · Male · Landscaper


Hello in Michael I'm 24 years old. I'm an easy-going person and a very hard worker, I am a landscaper and work 7:30-6pm every 5-6 days a week. I am clean neat quiet and stick to myself for the most part. I do not smoke but I don't mind if others do. I am looking for either a male or female roommate...

Roommate looking in: Whitman, Plymouth County, MA, Abington, Plymouth County, MA, Rockland, Plymouth County, MA, Stoughton, Norfolk County, MA & Weymouth, Norfolk County, MA.

Photo of Trisha


33 years · Female · Data Specialist


I work a lot so barely not there. My partner is currently out of work due to work accident but you won’t barely see him. We are very quiet and respectful and we have a 1yr old lab mix who is shy and also quiet. We both get along with others and just looking for a cozy place to rest.

Roommate looking in: Revere, Suffolk County, MA, Quincy, Norfolk County, MA, Randolph, Norfolk County, MA, Stoughton, Norfolk County, MA & Avon, Norfolk County, MA.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 116,276 listings, create your free account.