A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Alpharetta GA Rooms & Roomies

Found | $600

Jignesh , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I am friendly and easy going person.I am computer engineer working at ISP in Alpharetta😊

$800

Sai, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Duluth, Roswell, Alpharetta, Brookhaven, Suwanee

I'm a full time working professional looking for One bedroom with attached bath. I work from 8 to 5.

$600

Brian , Male, 69yrs

Looking in: Cumming, Johns Creek, Roswell, Alpharetta

Mature, responsible, extremely considerate and very easy to get along with. Widower who was transferred down to Atlanta from UPSTATE! New York - Syracuse. Currently in long relationship and travel/gone entire weekend. Professional Background ---------------------------------------------- Having traveled a majority of my life nationally and regionally calling on accounts for a division of Hallmark Cards, I have been with the sales firm Chernek Consulting for many years as their Marketing/Sales Executive promoting extensive sales training seminars.

Found | $600

Neil, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

Professional, relocating to ATL

Found | $700

Mackenna , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Cumming, Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Roswell

I’m super chill and easy going! I’m organized and never leave anywhere too much of a mess. I can keep to myself but also and really easy to get along with!

$600

Morgan , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Roswell

I love to cook, I am a neat a tidy person, I can be quiet or I can be talkative. I work full time at a breakfast franchise cooking food. I don't want to live with a weird guy or anything, I have a boyfriend so I'm good. I just need a room to rent or a roommate for a few months while I figure some stuff out. Looking for preferably a female to live with. Please do not message me if you aren't serious.

Found | $600

Bobby, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Kennesaw, Atlanta, Dunwoody, Alpharetta

Hi, there. I am a clean, easy going person who values a safe and comfortable living space. I love to cook and although naturally introverted, I’m usually up for a good time. With me comes my sweet Lhasa Apso. He is very quiet and lovable.

$500

Zymeena, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

Hey! Just moved from New York a couple of months ago and am looking for a room close to the Business Center in Alpharetta. I am a vegetarian, don't mind if you eat meat though. Easy going and highly ambitious. I am use to living with roommates and sharing space. I work a regular 9-5 Monday through Friday and love going out to eat on the weekend and shopping.

Found | $400

Olivia, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Norcross, Alpharetta

I am super fun and easy to get along with

Found | $600

Mahesh, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Johns Creek, Cumming, Alpharetta

I am very friendly guy

Found | $700

Eric, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Roswell, Cumming, Alpharetta

I'm respectful, easy going, clean, and looking for somewhere comfortable to call home for the next few months.

Found | $550

James, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I'm working two jobs at the Honda warehouse in Alpharetta so you'll rarely see me . I'm very funny and I'm saving money so I rarely go out . I'm focused on my purpose

Found | $450

Chelsie, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I’m very clean and keep to myself. I tidy constantly and when I’m not working I’m usually out at the park with my pup and painting somewhere. My Bentley and I are looking for something soon, unfortunately a woman I was house sitting for who promised me a lengthy time of staying, changed her mind and now we are seeking a better housing situation!

Found | $400

Byron , Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

Looking for a nice,clean place to call home asap.

$500

Mckincy, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Duluth, Norcross, Loganville

Understanding and compromising

Found | $600

Rhonda, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I am a full time Lyft driver. I also work for Amazon Flex delivering packages. I have a 6 year old daughter that is with me every other weekend. I am a very quiet and reserved person. I am also very clean. I am originally from Georgia. I love watching sports and I am a big Florida Gators fan. I also enjoy working out and running. I am training for a 5K currently.

Found | $500

Daniel, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Cobb, Suwanee, Lawrenceville, Roswell, Alpharetta

Clean,punctual, Christian,love sports

Found | $575

Yusef, Male, 44yrs

Looking in: Andover North, Alpharette, Birmingham Road Estates, Hidden Valley Farms, Wyndham Farms, Alpha Park, Alpharetta

Married professional working in the Alpharetta area; on time payments; require furnished room for myself only during the work week; no overnight guests; no pets; quiet; have lived in GA for 14 years

Rented | $700 inc

Alpharetta, GA

Furnished room in a share house

Temporary corporate housing. More later.

$600

Sarah, Female, 37yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Cumming

I'm quiet, clean, sweet, pleasant, hard-working. I work at LA fitness full time. I like to chill in my room. I have my son with me most weekends. I love nature, animals, music,netfix chill. Looking large mostly unfurnished room or finished basement apartment private. Just a nice serious hard working single female mom looking for a long term arrangement while I work towards repairing my credit. Looking for a quiet and clean roommate.

Found | $800

Kevon, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

Well I was born and raised in Georgia. I currently stay at my mom's house in Lithonia, but I work at waffle house in Alpharetta. I really want to get closer to work because I don't have a car for certain legal reason. I am not a bad person at all. No criminal record just a few speeding tickets and a misdemeanor marijuana charge. Do I still use marijuana? NO! I stay away from it at all cost , but don't judge those that do. I look forward to joining the U.S army within the next 6 months. Im pretty much never home because I'm always working to pay my court fees. But I am a very positive, outgoing, chill person that loves video games.

$1,700

Harley, Friends, 22-57yrs

Looking in: Roswell, Johns Creek, Alpharetta

Three respectfully employed adults. Quiet, clean and differing schedules. Looking for 3 bedrooms with proximity of 10 miles to Alpharetta including John’s Creek, and Roswell.

$875

Maisha , Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Vinings, Atlanta, Buckhead, Dunwoody

I work in Buckhead as at a marketing firm and I generally like to keep to my myself and keep my spaces clean. Not very many guests. Just in and out for work and the gym. Would love a room mate who is the same. I have a small jack Russell mix. Just need a short a term arrangement for about 9 months.

Found | $300

Anna, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I’m a very organized, courteous individual. I’m mindful and respectful of the space of others and enjoy writing and reading books.

$500

Vincent, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Norcross, Duluth, Lawrenceville, Settles Bridge

Very respectable and adaptive. helpful and quiet. basic manners and a gamer.

Found | $800

Toia , Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Lawrenceville, Buckhead, Austell, Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Atlanta

I'm very laid back private but friendly i work full time as well as film..im clean open minded non judgemental just want to rent a room for about a year to save money.i play sports so i stay active..

$400

Bella Silva, Couple, 35-47yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Roswell

We are nice, quiet, organize, clean, responsible We get along with ppl We want something quiet and peaceful NOT crazy parties. Dogs are fine with us No drugs around please, We drink but not much, we smoke regular cigarettes... If u have more questions, dont be afraid to ask.. My # is already listed on my profile...

Found | $1,200

Micah, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

Hi. I'm an white Male age 40 looking for somewhere to add to my current house so that j have somewhere local to stay while in alpharetta

Found | $850

Jaime, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

Very chilled out. I work full time in my spare time I like to do Brazilian jiu jitsu.

Found | $650

Mette, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Roswell, Alpharetta

I'm a danish girl, who is having a full-time internship in Alpharetta from mid august til end December. I'm looking for a furnished room close to Alpharetta. I'm a happy and outgoing female, that does like her quiet. I'm very organized and like my space to be clean. I like sharing a cup of coffee but i also respect a closed door.

Found | $800

Kalin, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I’m a really laid back and chill person. I’m neat and tidy and I respect people’s spaces and belongings. I pretty much keep to myself. Unless we end up getting along and we can be friends. I have a stable job so rent isn’t an issue. I work at ADP off Windward Parkway from 8:30-5:30 M-F and work some weekends at another job. I have no pets, no kids and drama free.

$600

John Mark, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I’m moving down from Knoxville TN. I’m respectful, quiet, courteous, clean and not immature. Hope that makes sense. Looking to move into the Alpharetta area for my new IT career work. I have to be near the market for interviews and when that works out I’ll be off on my own. I have a girlfriend near by and will be spending time with her when not working in home or about. I’m friendly and can carry my own, with conversation, but will honor your privacy, as well.

$700

Dylan, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta, Woodstock, Holly Springs, Canton

I am about to move from Tacoma, WA. to hopefully somewhere near the Canton, GA. area. Military veteran working in the security and fitness industry. I am currently seeking both work and a place to live so I can settle down in Georgia before I go back to working overseas as a government contractor. I am trustworthy, quiet, reliable, honest, very clean, hard working, healthy, and self motivated. No pets, no kids, no divorce, no girlfriend. Just a pickup truck and possibly a new motorcycle.

$800

Tina , Female, 61yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I am 61 from Biloxi, Ms, I am moving to Alpharetta for work. I will be traveling a fair bit for work. In my free time I like to enjoy a glass of wine and sew or make crafts.

Found | $550

Jessica, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I'm a clean and quiet person, just looking for a safe and calm place to live close by my work

Found | $650

Derek, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Alpharetta

I love kids and my music .