Roommates & rooms Turkey Lake, Orlando, Orange County, FL


26 years · Male · Dishwasher (temporarily)


I'm an introverted fellow moving out of my parents home for the first time! I do all I can to not be a bother on others so I'm normally lost in thoughts focusing on my future. I'm applying for UCF to become an artist, working towards a bachelor's degree while storywriting on the side. Though I don't...

Roommate looking in: Turkey Lake, Orlando, Orange County, FL.

Orlando, FL

Furnished room with ensuite in a condo

$1,500 inc.

lake view 2 story mini villa, excelent location, near disney spring. close to all other atraction and restaurant, less than a mile away from dr philips area

About 0.5mi from Turkey Lake, Orlando, Orange County, FL

Photo of Tia's room

Orlando, FL

Unfurnished room in a townhouse

$1,250 inc.

Set in the heart of Orlando, this place is only five minutes away from restaurant row and universal and fifteen minutes away from downtown Orlando! Spacious bedroom located within private gated community with HOA. The community has 24/7 surveillance with a private security guard at night. Pool on pr...

About 0.8mi from Turkey Lake, Orlando, Orange County, FL

Sperone Street, Orlando, FL

Unfurnished room with own bathroom in a townhouse


Very nice and well furnished townhouse in Dr Philips Orlando Florida. Picture will be posted this Sunday

About 0.9mi from Turkey Lake, Orlando, Orange County, FL

Andrew & Sherry

44 & 57 years · Couple · Supervisor Contractor Cable Company


Quiet, clean, and friendly Christian married couple. Have a 4 lb chihuahua named Tinker bell and 10lb 2 year old cat named Silver. Work from home right now so would need own Internet connection for VPN connection with work. Pretty much home bodies anymore.

Roommate looking in: Sanford, Seminole County, FL, Lake Mary, Seminole County, FL, Ocala, Marion County, FL, Casselberry, Seminole County, FL & Ocoee, Orange County, FL.

Photo of Patience


19 years · Female · undecided


I am looking for a roommate while I transfer to a 4-year college. I will have my AA degree and will be looking for a social work job or a child care job depending on where I decide to move:) my dog just turned 10 in November and she is very sweet and friendly

Roommate looking in: Chicago, Cook County, IL, New York, New York County, NY, Florida Center, Orlando, Orange County, FL, Saint George, Washington County, UT & Portland, Multnomah County, OR.

Photo of Josh


41 years · Male · Dietician


Hello. Responsible hard working single adult male, looking for a room to rent for just myself. I’m very clean, respectful, and very quiet. Gym, reading, hiking, acoustic guitar and photography are my favorite past times. So, I am a pretty chill guy lol. I honestly like peace and calmness, and to...

Roommate looking in: Florida Center, Orlando, Orange County, FL.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 115,318 listings, create your free account.