A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Terrace Park Tampa FL Rooms & Roomies

Rented | $450 inc

Terrace Park, Tampa

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

The room that is being rented out has its own entrance into the house and is pretty big

Listings near Terrace Park

Found | $1,000

Jimmy, Friends, 28-38yrs

Looking in: Temple Terraces, Carrollwood, Tampa

Two colleges looking for a nice place to rent till we buy a house and grow in our career's must be 2 rooms available thank you hope to make friends soon.

Found | $700

Aswin, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Mendoza, Temple Terrace

Im a pilot and will be travelling most of the time and doesnot bother others unnecessarily

Found | $100

Burgandy, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Temple Heights, Thonotosassa, Altamonte Springs, Plant City, Orlando, Tampa

I am primarily a housekeeper/cook by trade, usually living with the client in exchange for free or reduced rent/utilities. I am also a freelance writer, proofreader and editor. I edit graphics too. I also work as a brand ambassador/distributor. I take courses on Coursera a lot because i enjoy learning. I am heavily into music production, anime, books and make up and am working towards becoming a Youtuber. It should be noted that I am recovering from identity theft so I am unable to get a regular job and what income i do get is often inconsistent. I currently do not drive but I am working on fixing that. I am also Poly, Kink, Nudist and 420 friendly.

Found | $700

Mykhailo, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: University Square, Tampa

I am neat and clean, non-smoking person. I am also friendly. I prefer listening to music in headphones.

Found | $700

Chuka, Male, 43yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace Heights, Brandon Forest, New Port Richey, Tampa

Writer and all around geek looking for a nice place to live. I keep to myself and like to have out with friends from time to time. I do not like drama and would not bring that to where I live.

Found | $800

Chelsie, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Davis Islands, Temple Terrace Heights, South Tampa, Old Seminole Heights

Clean, pleasant, cooks.

Found | $500

Alexandra, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Tampa, Temple Terrace Heights, Oaks at Riverview

I am very quiet and polite.

Found | $490

Shanee, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace Heights, Tampa

I’m quiet, clean and easy going

Found | $500

Zerald Henderson, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace Heights

I am very quiet and laid back. I eat healthy. I love working out and listening to music. I work every day of the week except for the weekend's which I usually spend away from home.

Found | $750

Scott, Male, 56yrs

Looking in: Valrico Vista, McCary, Tampa, Brandon Forest

I'm single, no kids, no pets. Looking to split the rent on a 2 bedroom. Flexible on location.

Found | $900

Aaron, Couple, 19-20yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Tampa

mindful, Respectful , I am gone a lot but I like to have fun when I can . My girlfriend is much like myself just multiplied by 10. She currently is in the military .

Found | $450

Reed, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Mango, Plant City, Seffner, Tampa

Need a room

$600

Senthil, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Preserve at Fletcher Avenue, Temple Terrace

My self Senthil from India .. looking out for an shared accomdation near Verizon office , Temple terrace

$300

Augusta, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Old Seminole Heights, Ybor City, Seminole Heights East, Temple Terrace, St. Petersburg, South Tampa

I am very kind, compassionate, respectful and honest. I have minimal belongings so I wont take over space with "things". I eat vegan, I am clean and quiet. I have a goal to save money to move out to Puerto Rico to work on an organic farm. Hoping to find like minded individuals to support each other on our journeys of following our own path to changing our world (: Oh, I have a dog, his name is Kujo he is a huskey bulldog mix, between 8-10 years old, very chill and sweet.

Found | $500

Rana, Female, 53yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Zephyrhills, Timber Pines, St. Petersburg, Clearwater Beach

I laugh so hard at the silliest things. Life is not meant to be miserable. I practice and believe in trustworthiness, respect of other's things, find a positive in a negative. Always pay bills first. I have empathy for others and have my parents to thank for teaching me to give good actions and good vibes. I'm way easy goin. I have an education. I design jewelry, write, and sing in the shower. I am from Oklahoma, but I have lived in Lake Tahoe, and other beautiful places in California. I have travelled around the states. Laid on the beaches in Mexico and experienced the beauty of the West Coast of Canada. Florida is my last stop. I do not have children but have no problem in any way if you have them. Dogs have always been my kids. I love to listen to music and clean everything. I am not always right and not self centered. I also know the world has very bad people in it, so I would never bring strangers to your home.

Found | $300

Trenadee , Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Tampa

I live a stress free life. I'm easy going and I just love to enjoy life.

Found | $725

Connor, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Carrollwood, Temple Terrace, Ybor City, Tampa

My name is Connor. I work 9:00-5:30pm everyday. I'm very laid-back. When I'm not working, I like to go thrift shopping and chill at different coffee shops. I'm very into photography and it's something I'm passionate about. It would be cool to find another creative. Please do not message me if you're OCD clean. I like to be clean, but also don't mind it looking like someone actually lives in the place. I would say I'm a homebody, but also like to go out for drinks every now and then. 420 friendly here too. I also have a cat that likes to sleep a lot.

Found | $600

Jose, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Pebble Creek, Tampa Palms, Temple Terrace, Wesley Chapel

I am a responsible worker. Latin speak Spanish/Portuguese and learning English. Looking for a room.. I would be out most of the day due to work or with family. Looking for a clean environment for a reasonable price. This would be my first time on my own, so looking for a starting point to my journey.

$700

Matthew, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Lutz, Tampa, Atlanta

Very clean, easy going person. Looking for someone who is chill and easy to get along with.

$600

Kenya, Female, 42yrs

Looking in: East North Tampa, Temple Terrace

Fun and open minded. 420 friendly.

Found | $600

Sabrina, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: West Tampa, Temple Terrace, Old Seminole Heights

Clean. Private. Chill.

Found | $600

Desiree, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Ybor City, Wesley Chapel, Tampa, Temple Terrace

Overall neat and tidy, easy to get along with.

Found | $600

Lisa , Female, 49yrs

Looking in: Tampa, Temple Terrace, Town 'n' Country

Mother of 4 Grown Children, and Grandmother so far of 4, Hard worker since age 16, Military veteran... A Believer.

Found | $750

Elizabeth, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Carrollwood, Temple Terrace

I work full time at USF and have two dogs(doodles, 25 and 50lbs). I am a clean, quite, nonsmoker.

$850

Chris, Male, 55yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Tampa, Lutz, Wesley Chapel

Professional state employed relocating to Tampa. Quiet clean non-smoker. From Daytona will be gone most weekends.

Found | $600

Omar, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace

Im a people person, respectful to all, open minded, and optimistic through life. I love sports outdoor activities and having fun with my two children.

$400

Ashley, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Port Richey, Carrollwood, Lutz, Tarpon Springs, Holiday, Dade City, Temple Terrace, New Port Richey

I'm disabled WITH A NON contagious neurological condition. So I do receive disability benefits. But I used to clean professionally. I keep an extremely tidy house. I managed restaurants and banks. So I'm amazing at keeping order. I'm very quiet as I'm pretty somber with being careful of overexerting. I get along with just about anyone. I'm also a really great cook. No criminal record. Never used drugs. I only drink socially. And smoke cigars OUTSIDE socially but could give that up as well. I am/was married for almost 8 years but things turned left. So I need to be in an independent situation for at least a few months if not permanent. So obviously, I'm a very stable person having lived with someone so long. ♡

Found | $800

Taylor, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Wesley Chapel, Temple Terrace, Tampa

I am a respectful college graduate, age 29, recently moved to Tampa from NYC

$400

Mark, Couple, 25-26yrs

Looking in: Carrollwood, Seminole Heights East, Tampa Palms, Temple Terrace

All around good guy hard worker,Barely at home.

Found | $400

Dominic, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace, Tampa

I'm quiet and clean and will do my best not to bother whoever I am living with. I'm moving out of the state and need to find economic lodgings so I can save up some buffer money. I will most likely spend the majority of my time outside of the house.

Found | $500

Hana, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Town 'n' Country, Saint Petersburg, Temple Terrace, Tampa

I am a hardworking individual who is organized and pays bills on time. I am considerate, clean, and respectful of people’s personal space and privacy. Easy to talk to and easy to get along with!

Found | $500

Wahida, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace Estates

Hi! I'm looking into moving to the Tampa area. I am a potential nursing student for Rassmusen College. I'm pretty quiet and like to keep to myself, I like music and feeling comfortable.

Found | $500

William, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace Estates, Tampa

I’m planning to move to the Tampa area just got a new job and needed a place to live

Found | $500

Daniela, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Temple Terrace Estates, Tampa

I’m organized clean and friendly.

Found | $1,300

William, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Texas, Colorado, Calistoga, Wolfson, New Cypress

am easy going someone and i work hard am fun to be with and more.

Rented | $550 inc

Tampa, Tampa

1.84mi from Terrace Park

Furnished room with own bathroom

Location, location, location! The property is very hidden but within a mile of the University. It has easy access to major Interstate roads, restaurants and other shopping centers. Everything is included in Rent! That is, WST, electric, Wi-Fi, cable, washer/dryer, and parking. I must admit parking is tight but to offset that I have a 2 -car garage.