Roommates & rooms in Stafford VA

Photo of Kelly
$500 — New

Kelly · 42 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

I am a divorced single mother of two adult children who do not live with me. Government Contractor. I am moving out of my apartment and looking for a...

Photo of Ronnie
$600

Ronnie · 28 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

Just me, responsible. Hold two jobs, had one job for a year. Quiet, never usually around. Vegan, won’t take your food. No criminal record, used to liv...

Photo of Tatiana
$250

Tatiana & Ava · 18 - 19 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

Hey I’m tatiana, I’m a college student just trying to find a place to stay for a year!

Photo of Shae
$1,000

Shae · 34 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

Looking for a basement for rent for myself, husband and our two children ages 4 and 9. Both children attend school and we both work. Great family with...

Photo of Jocelyn
$501

Jocelyn · 22 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

I am a 22 year fm. i take online classes at liberty uni and i work full time, 7 days a week. i have a one year old cat her name is bella. i am respons...

Roomies is 100% free. No charges for listing.
Communicate with anyone for free.
Photo of Terrell
$650

Terrell & Alaina · 20 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

Working couple, quiet, friendly and easy to get along with. We work often, (both having two jobs) so we are on top of rent. We both aren’t from this p...

Photo of Colleen
$850

Colleen · 19 years

Looking in: Dumfries VA & Stafford VA.

I am a 19 year old college student who is looking to move out of my parents and begin to live on my own. I’m easygoing and open to meeting new people....

Photo of Kingsley
$500

Kingsley · 56 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

I’m a busy guy and always at work.like to live in a quiet and peaceful place.i and my roomies can live peaceably

$500 — New

Chris · 27 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

I'm a hardworker, responsible and seeking a room to rent in the Stafford area. I can ensure I'll pay rent on time and I'm a clean roommate who respect...

$600

Kristin · 32 years

Looking in: Stafford VA.

Keep to myself, just me and my dog. Work a lot, dog is quiet old man. Just trying to find an affordable, safe place so i can get my finances back on t...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 57,343 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.