Free to message
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
$1,750 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
1 - 2 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

FURNISHED cozy, quiet and clean one bedroom, full private bathroom with itโ€™s own front entrance and street parking in front. Home is newly remodeled and in a safe and quiet desirable Browns Valley neighborhood area west of Napa. Queen size bed with fresh linens provided, 2 dressers, a closet, wifi, privacy/darkening curtains, ceiling fan and small coffee maker in room. House has air conditioning and laundry room. Bedroom is right next to the bathroom from hallway. Bathroom has plenty of storage just for you and your toiletries etc. The house is located next to walking, biking and hiking areas and the Browns Valley Shopping Center exactly 1.1 miles away (the center has a market/deli, restaurant/bar, hair salon, dentist, dry cleaners, coffee, and yogurt shop). I have a small, well mannered, very quiet, house trained dog (doesnโ€™t bark) who loves people. He sleeps most of the time. Rent includes kitchen use, family room and laundry use only, all utilities-gas and electric, water, wifi and garbage.

About the roomies

My job requires an extensive annual background check I can provide for you. I have been Covid vaccinated and take precautions. I keep a clean and tidy house and appreciate someone who is similar. I rent my guest room month to month only. Iโ€™m quiet and usually in bed by 9:30-10 PM. I enjoy reading, cooking, gardening, listening to music, watching movies when I am home. It would be a bonus to have a roomate with similar habits and who appreciates the home as a sanctuary. I enjoy sharing some wine and a chat at the end of the day or just chilling and giving you space. A normal day I walk/hike to exercise, work on my computer and printer to get ready for clients and work from my home office. I enjoy outside activities and socializing on the weekends. I love to sail and spend most weekends on SF Bay. I prefer a one month tenant and if we have a good connection the stay could be longer with an agreed trial period.

Diana's verifications

Diana's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Diana on social media

Contact Diana

Photo of Diana
Online this week

To message Diana or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more