Housemates & Flatmates in Westpark, Irvine CA

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog
Photo of Derrick
$700

Derrick

27 years · Male

Im calm cool collected. I go to work at a restaurant and have a pretty set routine . For fun I play guitar and listening to comedy.

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

$1,000

Daisy

44 years · Female

Prefer a room in a house in Irvine or the immediate surrounding area.

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

Photo of Laura
$1,200

Laura

35 years · Female

work in Irvine close to border of Lake forest, currently live in Anaheim but I need to look for a room closer in OC. Love dog, unfortunately allergic...

Roommate looking in: Tustin CA & Irvine CA.

Photo of Abigail Lopez
$800

Abigail Lopez

23 years · Female

I am a research assistant at UCI. I am easy-going, clean, and respectful. I love animals, music, reading books, and movies.

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

Photo of MIA
$600

MIA

24 years · Female

I’m looking for new place わたしは日本人です。なるべく安いところを探しています。9月末までいる予定です。よろしくお願いします。

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA & Los Angeles CA.

Photo of alizee
$500

alizee

22 years · Female

i would be great to live with because i’m a positive/happy person, i get along great with others. i clean up after myself and is always on time with b...

Roommate looking in: Lakewood CA, Irvine CA & Anaheim CA.

$500

dana

79 years · Female

Independent, friendly, quiet. currently live alone in Irvine CA. Would consider Westfield IN where my daughter lives.

Roommate looking in: Westfield IN & Irvine CA.

$750

Shane

24 years · Male

I am a scientist for a local biomedical company who is looking to save a little money on rent after renting an apartment for a couple years. I work fi...

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

$1,400

Vanessa & Izaiah

20 & 21 years · Couple

We are very clean, very responsible, easy going, and fun to hang around with!

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

$1,000

David

18 years · Male

I'm a fairly to myself person, but I do enjoy having casual conversation with roommates. I enjoy playing video games and listening to music. I'm curre...

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

Photo of Tony
$1,200

Tony

25 years · Male

I am not home very often since I work alot. I consider myself easy to be friends with and I like to keep things clean.

Roommate looking in: Irvine CA.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 96,011 listings, create your free account.