Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Hillary

Hillary

32 years · Female · F&B Manager

$1,000

I’m 32 years old, a full-time employee, and part-time online student going for a Bachelors in Emergency Management. I’m also a mom of two girls (9 and 7), with a 50/50 custody arrangement on an every other week schedule. I work 5 days/week in the evenings, typically Wed-Sun from 4pm-12am. I’m really...

Roommate looking in: Kyrene, Tempe, Maricopa County, AZ, Kyrene-Superstition, Tempe, Maricopa County, AZ, Gilbert, Maricopa County, AZ, Arcadia, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ & South Phoenix, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ.

Supriya

26 years · Female · Software Engineer

$599

Hi all!!! I've been looking for a room in Phoenix, AZ since the end of February or March, for a long time! My budget is in the range of $500-$700. I'm a clean, not noisy neighbor. I mostly only sleep at home because I spend time at work as a software engineer. As a roommate, I’m pretty relaxed...

Roommate looking in: South Phoenix, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ.

Shawn

40 years · Male · Creative

$800

Im saving up to buy a house looking for approximately 6 months (I'm flexible) I would love to find a room with an outdoor private/fenced space. I'm 40 open minded, creative outgoing, adventurous, intuitive, eclectic and get along with all walks of life. I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, kay...

Roommate looking in: Laveen, Maricopa County, AZ, Downtown Phoenix, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ, Scottsdale, Maricopa County, AZ, Arcadia, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ & South Mountain, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ.

Rachel

29 years · Female · Self employed

$600

(*says couple but only cuz i might have my bf be with me a couple nights out of the week other than that its just me and my kitties!) Im Chill Drama free Non judgemental Helpful Trustworthy Animal lover Can pay on time. Just need a place for me and my 4 sweet babies😺😺😺😺

Roommate looking in: South Mountain, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ, Tempe, Maricopa County, AZ, Apache Junction, Pinal County, AZ & Mesa, Maricopa County, AZ.

Photo of Sherie

Sherie

39 years · Female · Investigator

$1,200

Hi! Former New Yorker looking for a room to rent. I work a hybrid job (2 days a week at home) in downtown Phoenix. Non-smoker. One small well-trained dog (15lbs). I’m an Educated professional looking to live with similar individuals. I enjoy traveling, shopping, trying new foods, Pilates, swimming,...

Roommate looking in: Scottsdale, Maricopa County, AZ, Chandler, Maricopa County, AZ, South Mountain, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ, Arcadia Lite, Phoenix, Maricopa County, AZ & Paradise Valley, Maricopa County, AZ.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 126,610 listings, create your free account.