Housemates & flatmates in Springdale OH

Photo of Nyela
$600

Nyela · 21 years

Looking in: Cincinnati OH & Springdale OH.

I am clean, friendly, and non-problematic. I just moved to Ohio from South Carolina in September. I work full time at TopGolf. I don’t come with a lot...

$400

Sahra · 24 years

Looking in: Sharonville OH.

I like to keep to myself because I have a lot going on. I work full-time, I go to school part-time, I take piano lessons, cooking, etc. I do things th...

$900

Victoria · 28 years

Looking in: Fairfield OH & Hamilton OH.

I’m a very down to earth person looking to try and get out a toxic environment. I’m rebuilding my life and want nothing but the most positive things t...

Photo of Heaven
$600

Heaven · 21 years

Looking in: Fairfield OH.

Artist with lots of plants and anxiety. Very quiet usually n nervous. Uhh lease in huntington was up and i have freinds in fairfeild and....yeah

$600

Sarah · 31 years

Looking in: Blue Ash OH.

i am a very compassionate person, very easy to get along with , I make friends easily . I work at panera bread i have been there almost 4 years...

$450

Angie · 22 years

Looking in: Blue Ash OH.

I just graduated college and work full-time in a bakery. I'm very clean, and pretty much keep to myself. Looking for a room or female (female only!) r...

Photo of Jonathan Cruz
$800

Jonathan Cruz & Jonathan Sandoval · 34 years

Looking in: Blue Ash OH.

I'm a software engineer and a social person. I love driving, love music (almost all types). Very respectful of everyone. I like to gather with my frie...

$400

Karthika · 28 years

Looking in: Mason OH & Maineville OH.

Hi I want an individual room for rent near Anthem office in Mason. I don't have my own commute so preferably close to supermarket as well. I am lookin...

$500

Ryan · 40 years

Looking in: Milford OH.

Just myself could not afford a place I live that when my roommate moved out need immediate place to stay

$500

Alex · 25 years

Looking in: Cincinnati OH.

Easy and laid back mostly either working or playing video games on the daily. I do smoke not a problem to smoke out of the house or anything like that...

$700

Jeremy · 33 years

Looking in: Cincinnati OH.

I'm very polite, non argumentative, I work for a living. I currently work at Ferguson pipe products, I hang out with my close friends.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 84,574 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.