Housemates & flatmates in Okolona, Louisville KY

$500

Elizabeth & Wesley · 34 - 39 years

Looking in: Fern Creek, Louisville KY.

I’m very easy to get along with! I clean up after me and my dog, we are both very lovable people 🥰 Ps I need two rooms one for me and my dog and one f...

$500

shantanu · 26 years

Looking in: Hurstbourne KY.

I need a separate room ASAP!... I am looking a room for myself. I am a friendly person. I need a room for few months

Photo of Lily
$600

Lily · 21 years

Looking in: Louisville KY.

Hi! I am a college student from Centre College in Danville, KY. I am looking for a place and roommates for this summer while I complete my internship...

Photo of Katherine
$500

Katherine & Jason · 22 - 25 years

Looking in: Louisville KY.

Um well I’m Katherine and my boyfriend Jason and I are looking to move to Louisville. We are currently living in Florida and are willing to pay a depo...

Photo of Tyesicha
$500

Tyesicha · 35 years

Looking in: Louisville KY.

I am looking to rent a room for about 150/week. I am a Black African American female. Quite person! Very clean person. I work a lot so I will be hardl...

Photo of Sydney
$700

Sydney · 20 years

Looking in: Louisville KY.

I’m going to be starting Dental Hygiene School in August 2019 in Louisville KY! Looking to move into an apartment 7/1/19. I’m looking for a female roo...

$450 — New

Anna · 21 years

Looking in: Louisville KY.

J1 student, looking for a room for 2,5 months. I am a calm, no drama person. Very flexible. Friendly, easy going. From Russia.

Photo of Brian
$500

Brian · 36 years

Looking in: Louisville KY.

I work alot of hours and do not spend alot of time at home. I am a air force veteran and keep clean living standards for myself.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 112,820 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.