Housemates & flatmates in Meadow Brook, Tampa FL

Photo of Kenterra

Kenterra & Michael · 24 years

Looking in: Town N Country FL.

Just me and my boyfriend looking to stay for about a month to save to get our own apartment. No kids No pets Don’t drink (unless it’s wine on th...


Daniel · 32 years

Looking in: Oldsmar FL.

Just moved here from out of state to be close to family. I just started a new job and trying to get back my independence.


Sham & wesley · 21 - 22 years

Looking in: Oldsmar FL.

Finding Footing. My boyfriend and I have been together for 4 years. We are long distance right now, currently looking to move somewhere quick so he ca...

Photo of damian

damian · 62 years

Looking in: Oldsmar FL.

very easy going,loves music, good house harmony is very important as well as being punctual on paying rent.


Sai Tarun Reddy · 29 years

Looking in: Oldsmar FL.

Hello, I am a friendly person, working for Nielsen as project manager. I am looking for a place as I had to move from my current place.

$600 — New

Abhijeet · 40 years

Looking in: Oldsmar FL.

I need a room preferable with a separate entrance but not a deal breaker. I should be able to get my baby on weekends ( 5 years old princess, very wel...

Photo of John

John · 41 years

Looking in: Oldsmar FL.

Clean, professional, laid back, don't judge, don't care. I do a LOT of cooking. 95% of my meals cooked at home. Need a place near Lockheed, with clean...

Photo of Kristin
$700 — New

Kristin · 47 years

Looking in: Northdale FL.

I am a very down-to-earth but good-hearted and trustworthy person. I have been married for 20 years and my husband and I are divorcing unfortunately....

Want to see more?

To search & view all 108,515 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.