Housemates & flatmates in Decatur GA

Photo of Stephanie
$550 — New

Stephanie · 48 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I am a friendly person and I get along with just about anybody am clean and I love helping others.

Photo of Diamond
$250 — New

Diamond & Amanda · 27 - 31 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I’m a lgbt couple. We are looking to rent out a room ASAP. Quite 4/20 friendly. Just looking to move into a place and have a peaceful mind

Photo of Brenda
$488 — New

Brenda · 24 years

Looking in: Decatur GA & Atlanta GA.

Super chill and so is my cat. Outgoing, creative, and down to earth. I clean up after myself and love to exert positive vibes

Photo of Felicia
$650 — Updated

Felicia · 32 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA & Decatur GA.

I'm pretty easy to live with, I'm a tidy person, and I get along with everyone. I work at home and my specialty is online customer service.

Photo of Christian
$400 — New

Christian · 18 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

We a power couple. Easy to get along with. Love to work..love to build .Outgoing. Humbled neat freak. Respectful. We Not allergic to animals.

Photo of Keon
$600 — New

Keon · 30 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I'm very laid back dude not into the dramatics. Pretty straight forward... Try to avoid misunderstandings. I am very respectful of others and their an...

Photo of Quateria
$440

Quateria · 20 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I am a fun person and I'm very outgoing. I am a people's person who also give you your space and I have a one year old son who is a people's person so...

Photo of Deanna
$600

Deanna · 40 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I am mature but I have a fun personality. I won’t be bringing people over to party, and I’ll have to get up for work, but I love food conversation and...

Photo of Arpita
$400

Arpita · 34 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I'm fun, relaxed, clean, friendly, love to work out and love the outdoors. Love travelling, I've lived and worked in Stockholm, Dubai, Paris, Hong Kon...

Photo of Spencer
$800

Spencer · 20 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I am a African-American female who goes to Agnes Scott College. I am looking for a roommate to accomodate me while I go to school. I am friendly and I...

Photo of Tyra
$1,200

Tyra · 28 years

Looking in: Tucker GA & Decatur GA.

I am a mother looking for a temporary location until I find a place for me and my children to live I do have my boyfriend with me and it will only be...

Photo of Tim
$650

Tim · 25 years

Looking in: Decatur GA.

I am a 25 year old young Male looking for a place to keep my clothes, bath, and lay my head between jobs. I am willing to have a Male or female roomma...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 57,343 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.