Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Sulay Kemokai Jr

Sulay Kemokai Jr

46 years · Male · Retail

New
$500

46 year old probably headed for divorce. Looking for something near Hanover Park and not too far from my job in Green Oaks. Don’t need much space just a bed… I have a tv. Will mostly be at work. I have a 4 year old that may come around…. Not entirely sure….. but I don’t come with a lot… don’t drink...

Roommate looking in: Carol Stream, DuPage County, IL & Lake County, IL.

Photo of Keisha

Keisha

27 years · Female · IT

$1,000

Hello! My name is Keisha, I am looking for a room for rent for 6 months-1 year. I am currently living in Oswego il and I’m looking for a place closer to by job in Deerfield il. I currently work from home but will be transitioning to working onsite. I’m 27 years old single with no children. I’m very...

Roommate looking in: Schaumburg, Cook County, IL, Hoffman Estates, Cook County, IL, Bartlett, Cook County, IL, Aurora, Kane County, IL & Naperville, DuPage County, IL.

Photo of Camille

Camille

50 years · Female · SSDI fixed income and painting for contractors

$700

Hi!! My names Camille, I'm super laid back, clean, respectful, fun and I respect boundaries I'm still a kid at heart, and I may act like a kid at times, and I can make any situation fun, that's what keeps us Young! I have no children however I have a furry child and he lives in the bedroom beca...

Roommate looking in: Des Plaines, Cook County, IL, Northlake, Cook County, IL, Medinah, Itasca, DuPage County, IL, Carol Stream, DuPage County, IL & Bloomingdale, DuPage County, IL.

Photo of Ka'Breonna Doucet

Ka'Breonna Doucet

26 years · Female · Cna

$700

I'm 26 years old and I'm looking for a short term or long term stay. I'm very responsible and understanding. I'm kind and out going but I love to work and I'm in college for pharmacy tech. For the most part I work all the time you will barely see me.if I'm a match for you please message me.

Roommate looking in: Carol Stream, DuPage County, IL.

Photo of James

James

38 years · Male · Dock supervisor

$700

I'm a hard working dock supervisor for ups I work hard and then I eat and go to bed I'm quiet clean and just need a place to sleep after work

Roommate looking in: Carol Stream, DuPage County, IL.

Photo of Renz

Renz

26 years · Male · Receptionist

$850

Hey Everyone! My name is Renz. I am looking for a place for myself and my cat, Lee. He is sweet and shy, with no history of aggression. We are looking to move by early to mid July. I currently work as a receptionist. Tues-Friday 7am-5:30pm. Im easy to get along with and clean up after myself...

Roommate looking in: Saint Charles, Kane County, IL, Wheaton, DuPage County, IL, Addison, DuPage County, IL, Bloomingdale, DuPage County, IL & Glendale Heights, DuPage County, IL.

Photo of Kevin

Kevin

31 years · Male · Third Shift Supervisor

$750

[Currently just browsing, hoping to find a good team-up partner that shares similar life styles/choices. I would like to move out within the months of March to August.] [[——————-ABOUT ME——————-]] INFJ-T , 2W1 [Personality:] I consider myself someone who is very reasonable, easy to get al...

Roommate looking in: Carol Stream, DuPage County, IL, Saint Charles, Kane County, IL, Bolingbrook, Will County, IL, Montgomery, Kane County, IL & Batavia, Kane County, IL.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 124,279 listings, create your free account.