Housemates & flatmates in Auburn WA

Photo of Sean
$900 — New

Sean · 19 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I’m 19 I keep to my self I’m a bit of a nerd and I’m starting to watch anime

Photo of Josh
$850

Josh · 23 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I'm a quite down to earth and highly respectful person. I live in a cleanly and professional manner. I work full time and am not afraid to do any dirt...

Photo of michael
$500

michael · 28 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

hi my names michael and i have a service dog. shes very small and well trained. i am a cook at vinifera in auburn. im a easy going guy with no drug...

Photo of Michelle
$2,000

Michelle & Autumn · 22 - 43 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I moved from Arizona to Washington 2 months agoI'm 22, I work every Monday-friday with my mom(43) as a laborer, and we work Seahawks games on Sundays,...

Photo of Jennifer
$600

Jennifer · 48 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I live in the same house as my husband but live in seperate rooms. It's time for one of us to go and he can afford the house. I get a monthly check fr...

Photo of Hassan
$800

Hassan · 35 years

Looking in: Tacoma WA, Auburn WA & Kent WA.

I'm just a laid back guy looking to rent a place with respectful and professional people. I work two jobs Monday through sunday. When i get off work i...

Photo of Maui
$850

Maui · 24 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

Very clean, very trust worthy as occupation requires it. Chill and fully capable of paying on time. Also very quiet and out of the way.

Photo of Taira
$750

Taira · 21 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I am a veteran that’s gonna be starting school in September. I am going to be moving to California in late December- early January . I like to keep my...

Photo of Jeff
$800

Jeff · 37 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I’m a quiet single guy that works a lot and I’m easy going so I’m pretty easy to live with. I clean up after myself and keep things tidy.

Photo of amanda
$500

amanda · 28 years

Looking in: Auburn WA & Federal Way WA.

I work a lot. around 50 hours a week minimum. i also work out. I just moved here. I have a small 5 year old maltese pomeranian named Theodore roosevel...

Photo of Priscilla
$1,300

Priscilla, Sam & Thalia · 18 - 20 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

We are having a difficult time getting accepted in apartments, Barely beginning to build credit.

Photo of Batyrkhan
$400

Batyrkhan · 17 years

Looking in: Auburn WA.

I'm student and I want to find a place or rooms for sharing. I'm ok with other roommates. Auburn WA

Want to see more?

To search & view all 57,343 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.