Photo of Jahaira

Jahaira

Female · 33 years · Disabled Vet & Full-time online student using GI Bill

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Greenwood Village, Arapahoe County, CO, Highlands Ranch, Douglas County, CO, Columbine Knolls South Columbine, Littleton, Jefferson County, CO, Englewood, Arapahoe County, CO, Lakewood, Jefferson County, CO, Denver, Denver County, CO & Littleton, Arapahoe County, CO.

Budget
$1,800 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
August 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🎓 Student
🐶 Has a dog
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

I’m looking to rent a basement/master bedroom in Colorado. I need it to be dog friendly, for my two dogs. A pug and Doberman super friendly! I’ll pay the pet fees. The doberman is my service dog and goes everywhere with me. I have kennels for them for when I have to leave them unsupervised. I have a dog door that goes into any sliding glass door. I will pay the pet fees/deposit.

Chill, lover of books, hiking/walking, anything in nature, love to eat healthy and workout. Looking for somewhere to call home.

Very friendly and clean. I always take care of the places I rent and stay in. I don’t really bring guests over (my boyfriend has his own place).

Jahaira's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo
Credit check available
Certn logo
Criminal background check
Certn logo

Jahaira's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jahaira on social media

See Jahaira's other listings

Photo of Jahaira's room