Photo of Grace


Female · 27 years · Mental Health Specialist

Free to message

Looking in: Sharon, Norfolk County, MA, Westwood, Norfolk County, MA, Walpole, Norfolk County, MA, Norwood, Norfolk County, MA, Dedham, Norfolk County, MA, Randolph, Norfolk County, MA, Stoughton, Norfolk County, MA & Canton, Norfolk County, MA.

$750 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


I’m a 27yo female, single, works full-time (40+ hours). I work in a hospital and alternate between working 1st (7am-3:30pm) and 2nd (3pm-11:30pm) shift, in addition to splits (11am-7:30pm). Most work 1st and splits. Would ideally like to live in a place where there are other people working full-time. I can keep to myself, but am also a very outgoing and sociable person. Excellent communicator with good boundaries, as well as a team player in the sense that keeping the house in order is a collaborative effort. I would be open to living somewhere with communal space where we can cook meals together, watch movies/tv, play games, etc. I am ok with living with pets (I don’t have any of my own). My hobbies include journaling/writing, going to see live music, binge watching insert show and streaming service, taking long walks, hiking, traveling, and trying out new coffee shops/restaurants. Interests include nature, sci-fi movies/shows, comedy, movies/tv, animal welfare, astrology, music, singing, and bubble tea. Feel free to text for any inquiries, thanks!

Grace's verifications

Contact Grace

Photo of Grace

To message Grace or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more