A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Pittsford NY Rooms & Roomies

Found | $600

Bree, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Brighton, Rochester

I'm an RIT student with 1 cat who is looking to make new friends along the way. I'm moving back from Jersey to start classes again in August, and I'll be staying for the full year. I'm clean, easy to get along with, respectful, I like to hang out and do things, I've never missed a rent payment, I'm reliable, and I'll bake cookies all the time.

$900

Rachel, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Canandaigua, Pittsford, Seneca Falls, Geneva

I am a young and relaxed individual. I work nights full time, I am not that active during the day because of that.

New | $600

Chuck , Male, 52yrs

Looking in: Pittsford

Golf professional for summer season. Easy going, clean and fun.

Found | $400

Norah, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Pittsford

Im pretty chill

Found | $400

Chandramouli, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Rochester, Brighton

I am an Indian working here in Rochester. Basically, I am kind of a guy minding my own business. I'll go places when I am free.

Found | $500

Regan, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Rochester, Penfield, Brighton

I’m very respectful of others and willing to do my share of the cleaning. I’m from penfield ny. i’ll be starting studying at rit in september 2019. i lived in milan for a little over three months.

Found | $440

Kimberly, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Fairport, Pittsford, Rochester

Im a team player. Quiet but social.

Found | $500

Elizabeth, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsford, Fairport

respectful, quiet, hard work person, I'm currently working 2 jobs so pretty much I'm out most all the time, planning to go back to school next year.

Found | $500

Cody, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Ontario, Macedon, Victor, East Rochester, Greece, Pittsford, West Henrietta, Penfield, Fairport, Rochester

I’m really chill, like animals and music

Found | $450

Jared, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Penfield, Pittsford, Rochester

Grad student at rit, 2d film animation. Im responsible, respectful of others. Neat, clean, quiet and a great housekeeper. I am very creative and goal focused. I do art in my free time, travel, volunteer in my community when I can. I speak German. Graduated from HWS with high honors. I live a healthy lifestyle and do not do any drugs or smoke. Im responsible and cab be trusted. Recommendations available.

Listings near Pittsford

$500

Diana, Female, 52yrs

Looking in: Canandaigua, Gates-North Gates, Pittsford, Rochester

.bjhbjhbjhb

$800

East Rochester, NY

1.74mi from Pittsford

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

I own the home, one roommate moving out interested in another roommate possibly 2. Air conditioning, your own kitchen, bath, and bedroom.

Rented | $600

Pittsford, New York

3.28mi from Pittsford

Furnished room with own bathroom

Professionally landscaped & updated front walkway welcome you! See virtual reality 3D tour of this stunning home at: Bright & open floor plan w/ 2 story foyer! 1,081 sq. ft. Finished walk out basement included in sq ft listed w/ new flooring & sliding glass door in the 2nd kitchen, full bathroom, theater room & large office could be 4th bedroom! Backyard paradise w/ in-ground pool, expansive decks, patio & yard to play! Large chef's kitchen will not disappoint you w/ Large center island, breakfast bar, 5 burner gas Thermador cooktop & subzero frig! Large master bedroom w/ large walk-in closet, luxurious private bath w/ jetted tub & stand up shower! 2nd floor laundry! 50 gal water heater new in 2016! Tear off roof '12! Furnace '10, Pool pump '16! Triple wide driveway just sealed last week! All kitchen appliances

Rented | $500 inc

Rochester, Rochester

3.6mi from Pittsford

Furnished room in a Condo/Co-op

Very nice luxury condo. Laundry dishwasher. Cable. Fully furnished. No security

Found | $500

Rayzel, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Fairport, Mendon, Canandaigua, Macedon

I work in Macedon. I'm fairly quiet and have an obsession with books. All the room I need is for my bookcases and my 2 cats (Calico 17y/o and Black 2y/o). I'm moving back to the area from Tampa and have all furnishings I could need (only they're packed up and still in Tampa waiting for me to send word). I am in the Punk scene, but it's mostly noticed in my appearance than in how I interact (I have the personality of a cupcake... I'm a prickly cupcake).

Found | $1,100

Rebecca, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Victor, Rochester, Canandaigua, Clifton Springs, Fairport

I will only be there during the work week. I am quiet, clean and keep to myself. I like to cook.

$350

Nicki, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Fairport

I am a vary clean person

Found | $500

Marissa, Couple, 22-26yrs

Looking in: North Macedon, Penfield, West Henrietta, Fairport

We aren't loud we work full time, I have one full times job and a second part time one for extra money, we love the out doors and animals, 420 friendly but nothing crazy, just quiet hard working individuals who need a nice place to live.

$600

Jaydiah, Couple, 20-25yrs

Looking in: Fairport

I'm clean, people oriented, and respectful.

Found | $600

Ibrahim, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Brighton Beach, East Avenue, Sheepshead Bay

I will be working in Brooklyn. I need a room

Found | $500

Dave, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Pittsford, Rochester

Friendly personality who enjoys the company of friends

Found | $350

Elizabeth, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Irondequoit, Brighton, Rochester

I'm a first year computer science student at MCC. I enjoy reading, gaming, and baking. I'm quiet, friendly, and easy to get along with.

Found | $500

Shalon, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Greece, Rochester

I'm Neat, Private and laid back

Found | $500

Sophie, Friends, 21-22yrs

Looking in: Brighton, Brockport, Rochester

We are very clean, organized and respectful of others space. We are both pretty chill people that enjoy having fun, but also just relaxing. Plus, Naomi has an adorable little cat! We both are busy so we won't be home a ton.

Rented | $762

Park Avenue, Rochester

5.09mi from Pittsford

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Hey! I'm a 31 year old female - work 8-5 and have 2 cats! I'm looking for young professionals 26-35 or advanced students (masters or Phd students) and am just moving in as well. I'm pretty laid back and prefer you be too! No other animals, please :) Also, you have to clean up after yourself. Not interested in messy roommates! The house is awesome! It's the 2nd and 3rd floors, you'd have your own bathroom and bedroom and the house has a lot of space/windows. Great little kitchen! Laundry in basement. We can coordinate on other furnishings...I have some! Screened in porch and outdoor space for grilling! It's just 2 blocks over from all of the restaurants and bars on Park Ave. I like to do yoga, spend time outside, cook/eat, dance, have drinks!

$600

Jessica, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Park Avenue

I am a recent graduate with a full time marketing job. I would love to find a place in downtown Rochester so that I can be close to lots of activity and night life. I am easy going and excited to meet new people/friends in the process of looking to move out.

Found | $475

Sean, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Henrietta

I’m fun and easy going. Avid chef and tech enthusiasts. Just looking to relax and hangout with some amazing people.

$800

Nicole, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Churchville, Henrietta, Lockport, Alden, Cheektowaga, Clarence Center, Williamsville

Organized, enjoys small get togethers, easy going, graduating university in May looking to move out post graduation

Found | $500

Josr, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Henrietta

I am an engineer from Mexico working on Samsung

Found | $400

William, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Penfield

good person

New | $500

John, Male, 44yrs

Looking in: Penfield

2 jobs never home very quiet Great cook

Found | $400

Tania J Colon Soria , Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Churchville, Cold Spring, Penfield

Am a mother of 3 bit only 2 of my boy live with me may have my boyfriend with us but maybe not dont know we both recieve ssi am 31 my oldest son is 12 my youngest is 6 my boyfriend is 40

Rented | $841

Webster, NY

5.9mi from Pittsford

Room with own bathroom

1480ft2 available sep 24 furnished apartment w/d in unit off-street parking private bath private room 28 year old female, professional looking for female roommate to share contemporary 3 bedroom apartment at Waters Edge in Webster. Roommate would enjoy 2 bedrooms and own bathroom as seen in layout photo. Second bedroom can be made into living room, yoga room, or dressing room! $841 monthly for this spacious and beautiful place, current lease terms May 31, 2018. Available immediately

Rented | $600 inc

Beechwood, Rochester

6.05mi from Pittsford

Furnished room with own bathroom

Move in ready with private bathroom and entrance to room. Well furnished all Bills paid!

Rented | $432

Corn Hill, Rochester

6.28mi from Pittsford

Room with own bathroom

Cornhill Luxury Garden Townhouses (Rochester, NY): - Looking for an occupant for a private room in a 3 Bed, 2 Bath Townhouse asap. No gender preference, immediate move-in available & utilities will be extra. The townhouse is a mile and a half away from UofR & at a walkable distance from the bus stop.

Found | $400

Anthony , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I'm well organized, clean up after myself and mostly stay to myself and listen to music

Found | $600

Maria , Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Hi there! I'm relocating to Rochester in January and I'm hoping to find a female roommate who I can find a new place with, or move in to an existing place. I will be working, and keep a fairly regular schedule. I'm not a big partier, but I love to go out and explore new places, cafés, bars, farmers markets, etc. I'm also big on the outdoors and daytrips, so I'm hoping to find a roommate who's down to run around and explore with me! However, I'm also very happy staying in for movie marathons or other activities :) I don't have any pets, but I love dogs. No cats please, I love them, but I'm allergic.

Found | $700

Karis, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Rochester, New York

I’m clean and I’m very social, if you need anything I’ll try and help. I work so I’ll probably not be home a lot, but I still would like to be friends.

Found | $350

Lorraine Chandler, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: Rochester

im a very nice person quite love people don't smoke don't drink goes to church its only for a couple of months

$700

Michael, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Rochester, Irondequoit, Greece

Best roommate to have

Found | $600

Amanda, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I am easy to get along and clean. I am a graduate student in Buffalo, NY. I will be completing my internship in the Rochester area for about 8 months. I am looking to live with a female roommate(s).

Found | $650

Steven, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Looking for somewhere to live, and someone to live with while I begin my first full time job and work to complete my masters degree.

Found | $550

Alex, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Recently graduating from college (Nazareth), lived on-campus for 4 years with roommates. Looking for a place in the Rochester area since the person I was going to live with fell through at the last minute. Originally from Long Island. I am clean and respectful, love to be outdoors or inside watching movies. I am looking to adopt a dog very soon

Found | $500

Anthony , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Rochester

I am quiet, keep to myself, bit of a loner so I won't have much traffic coming in and out. I am very clean, hate a dirty/messy space.

Found | $700

Rajat, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Rochester

IT Consultant

Found | $500

Jamilet, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Rochester

Clean, responsible, full time student part time job.