A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Pittsburgh PA Rooms & Roomies

$600

Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Furnished room in a Condo/Co-op

Great two bedroom condo in a peaceful and safe neighborhood. Roommate gets full access to whole condo, including laundry and pool. Looking for someone clean, professional, quiet.

Found | $700

Keresa, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, South Oakland, Squirrel Hill, Shadyside

I'm a Columbia University grad, a future CMU grad student, and a film/TV nerd with the best Netflix recommendations in town! Rumour has it that I'm an incredibly clean, flexible, and friendly roommate, but I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself. I've played guitar for 18 years and I also sing, so if anyone wants to start a little band, I'm down. Also, fun fact: I spent more than a year studying in Copenhagen and am learning Danish at the moment. I'm also a Polish heritage speaker, and before you ask...yes, I can make pierogi, and yes, I will share. Pierogi for everyone is my motto.

Found | $600

Gabby, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

Hi! I'm a student and in the Fall will start law school. I'm relaxed, outgoing, and a great communicator!

Found | $760

Sabrina, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh, East Pittsburgh, Millville, Emsworth, Cranberry, Avalon

I'm considerate and respectful of belongings, I am flexible with schedules, I'll be working full-time, I always remember to lock the door on why out and I make a really tasty stir fry.

Found | $300

Marceline , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I am a trans woman, looking for a room to stay. I like to make music and art, I work at forever 21 and Blue Monkey vapes. I'm taking a leave of absence from Chatham. I am a very friendly person who likes coffee and needs a place to stay. I am very understandable when it comes to spaces and peoples things.

Found | $480

Kaitlynn, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Sewickley, Pittsburgh

Im a 22 year old Medical assistant who is looking to start her life putside of her hometown. My bf travels while,he's in school, however in very pleasent and happy to be around. I'm warmhearted and love to be around people looking for a good place to stay :) must be ok with pets I have none but want one cat or dog. I work on building costunes and digital artwork. I love biking and walking. I am also a horror fan and love the silent,hill series and spyro games :)

Found | $450

Charvonna, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I get along with everyone. I have a great sense of humor. I am very helpful and clean. I am responsible and respectful. Kind and considerate person. I'm originally from the Philadelphia area but recently relocated bck to Pennsylvania from Atlanta Georgia. I dont have any children. I dnt drive an would like to be close to busline. I like all animals but i am not partial to cats. I like to go out occasionally but rarely have the time considering i work 6 days a week. I am a smoker an prefer to room with fellow smokers. I also am a machine operator for a food production company.

$300

Al, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

Very friendly and easy to talk to. Respectful of personal space and willing to contribute around the house. I am just a chill free spirited being.

Rented | $347

Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Furnished room in an Apartment

The apartment is half a floor, so it’s spacious and very nice! There is a deck, high ceilings, and two living rooms. Already furnished, just looking for someone to take over my part of the lease. Two male roommates, LGBTQ+ friendly, very sweet, clean, and always on time with bills! On-street parking is never hard to find a spot by the building. Down the street from a coffee shop and 20 minutes from downtown. This is a great place for a great price!

Found | $700

Uzaur, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I don't drink and don't take drugs

Found | $500

Niesha, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh, Rodi

I am a great roommate I clean cook and I love to share with people. I'm will to smoke outside of you don't like it.

Found | $420

Tori, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

i am a fun outgoing full time student going to CCAC for nursing and i am currently working part time as a hotel receptionist.

Found | $600

Drishti, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I am very friendly and helpful. I like hanging out and meeting new people, exploring new places, etc.

Found | $1,000

Angela, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I’m easy going and clean. I love road trips/travel. I am private yet fun and adventurous. I get up early and in bed by 11.

Found | $600

Hope, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Squirrel Hill, Shadyside, Pittsburgh

Flexible, easy-going, non-smoker, daytime job, clean, friendly

Found | $800

Andrea, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

Looking For Someone To Let Me Rent Out Basement Space To Make A Home Hair Salon. -Must Have Seperate Basement Entrance -Must Have Hair Sink Hook Ups Available

Found | $300

Holley, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I’m super quiet for the most part. I clean up after myself. I barely have friends over. I love watching Netflix, reading books, & hanging out with my cat.

Found | $550

Brianne, Couple, 40-54yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

We are s great couple who likes doing intellectual things. We also love board games once a week. We watch a lot of documentaries and try to visit theatres and other places in the area. Jen loves to cook for people. We are clean and both have great senses if humor. We do have cats. I guess that is a downfall in trying to get a place but my cats are pretty awesome. I have 2 makes that are 16 years old and my other 2 rescues are females. One us 3 but looks like she's a baby and is super friendly. They don't go to the bathroom anywhere but their litter box. They have a cat tree that they use and they don't scratch anything but their cat tree. Please don't discriminate against them until you meet them . Thanks!!!!!

New | $500

Pierre, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I'm quite & neat. I'm from Essex County. I'm a physical therapy assistant. I'm like sports,chess,basketball.

Found | $500

Jes, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Baldwin, Pittsburgh, Carrick

I’m quite and conservative

$300

Christopher, Male, 71yrs

Looking in: Bozeman, Fayetteville, Pittsburgh, Indio

i'm a 71 year old male looking for a cheap place to stay. i'm smart but have limited resources. i like classical music. i like the outdoors.

Found | $500

Levi, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh, Fairmont, Clarksburg

I clean up after myself and am generally a responsible person who works a lot and is quiet.

$800

Carolyn, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Central Lawrenceville, Shadyside, Pittsburgh

I am a 28 y/o NICU nurse that works night shift (7p-7a). I am laid back, quiet, clean, and respectful.

Found | $250

David, Couple, 24-34yrs

Looking in: Oklahoma, Pittsburgh, Mean Crossroads

I'm clean I'm a handyman I know how to cook and I have a wonderful personality all you have to do is meet me I mean very outgoing person easy to get along with and I'm a very loving person if I can help in any type of way I will do my best I'm an outdoors man guy I like to go camping I love doing adventurous things I do love animals cats dogs all animals

$1,000

Lydeyia, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I am from North Carolina. I came to Pittsburgh for the University. I enjoyed the experience. However, I do not wish to continue school at this time. I am pretty chill as long as you keep our shared areas clean ( I will of course do my part). People say I am funny, but I make myself laugh more than anyone else. I like to play video games in my free time and I write simple poetry for holidays for people I am close with. Even though I am currently unemployed, I have the money to pay rent so please do not see that as a problem. Hoping to meet with someone soon. Thanks!

Found | $850

Abel, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I'm a PhD student from Barcelona who will be visiting the university of Pittsburgh. I am quiet and responsible, with lots of experience in sharing house. I have some flexibility for the moving in date.

Found | $700

Drew, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

A sports fanatic and like to have fun and go out and enjoy myself. I like to keep my space clean and if my roommate is ever in need I don't mind sharing somethings.

Found | $600

Hande, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

hi my name is Hande

Found | $400

Eddie Klein , Couple, 41-54yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

Clean,quiet just looking for somewhere to stay for work will be a lot of OT gonna hardly be there

Found | $600

Doug, Male, 51yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I am quiet I do travel alot for work I am clean I dont smoke or drink or do any drugs

$300

Mark, Male, 50yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

will be starting new job in the wexford,pa local.

$500

Bailey, Couple, 23yrs

Looking in: Mount Oliver, Crafton, Dormont, Green Tree, Pittsburgh

I am very clean, friendly but quiet and reserved. I’m not home a lot due to my busy schedule. I’m not a partier but I don’t mind if my roommates are, I’m 420 and alcohol friendly but I don’t smoke cigarettes or 420. I’m okay with cats, no dogs preferably unless very clean. I’m easy going and easy to negotiate with. My boyfriend is also the same as me, we’re both very busy people and don’t bother anyone.

Found | $500

James, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Central Lawrenceville, Monroeville, Pittsburgh

Clean, sociable, willing to help when able.

Found | $700

Taylor, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh, Harmony, Zelienople, Cranberry, Wexford

I'm a quiet and respectful individual working full time. I'm a joy to live with. Netflix and wine is my go-to night in. I believe in sharing household chores and am neat and clean and love to cook.

$600

Matt, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

Great communicator. Like to be neat. Very forward thinking and understanding. Work at a smoke shop at least 4 days a week and 11 hours a day. Always would be on time for rent.

$100

Charlene, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Pittsburgh

I'm quite I'm peaceful I'm a happy and outgoing I'm interested because I'm in abusive relationship I'm looking to be else were instead of being here with my boyfriend I'm ready to leave asap