Roommates & rooms in Ossining NY

Photo of Ugo


56 years · Male

I'm very quiet, respectful and clean. I can be sociable when appropriate I work a lot.

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Photo of David

David & Jesus

22 & 24 years · Males

looking for anything really just trying to move out of my parents house . Im a cool lay back guy and very mindful of others. Also I like to keep my ro...

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Photo of Jenifer Gabriela Rosales

Jenifer Gabriela Rosales

26 years · Female

My name is Jenifer I’m 26 years old, I’ll turn 27years on March 2nd, I’m a happy and friendly person, I Love animals and I love to help people... ac...

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Photo of Virginia


58 years · Female

I like to work and tranquility, I go out to walk through the town and spend time with my daughter and her husband.

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.



60 years · Female

I am a long-time Ossining resident, quiet & easy to live with according to former roommates. Love animals but do not have any of my own.

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Photo of Nataisha


22 years · Female

I’m very helpful, effective communicator and overall kind and friendly person. I am also very quiet and value my privacy along with the privacy of oth...

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY & Peekskill NY.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Photo of Martin


28 years · Male

I work M-F normal hours. I’m from LA. Moving here for work. Random likes: snowboarding, photography, hiking, eating and drinking. I’m clean and not ob...

Roommate looking in: Claremont, Ossining NY.

Photo of Joshua


28 years · Male

How you doin? Thank you for the opportunity. I am currently living in and moving out do to the lease contract. Willing to communicate a contract under...

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Photo of Andres


34 years · Male

I’m a gym owner and Crossfit athletes I’m most of my day at the gym I wake up early and I go to bed early too. I’m really friendly and easy going.

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Photo of Taylor


24 years · Male

I am a 24 yr old skateboarder , I run a coffee shop for Regeneron in sleepy hollow! So always good coffee in house haha . I pay my bills all on time...

Roommate looking in: Ossining NY.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 51,543 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.