Roommates & rooms in Orosi CA

Rooms Roomies
$400

Louisiana

33 years · Female

I am a friendly busy female working all the time i just need a place to go to.

Roommate looking in: Orosi CA.

$700

Maninder

39 years · Female

Hi I need a private room to live in with a sweet family... I have a 10 yr old son and want a place near my eden primary school

Roommate looking in: Orosi CA.

$500 inc.

North Crawford Avenue, Dinuba CA

Unfurnished room in an apartment

Large bedroom and large closet, perfect for a queen or twin plenty of space.

About 5.2mi from Orosi CA

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Photo of Rodolfo
$550

Rodolfo

50 years · Male

I work 13hours a day from 6am to about 7pm. I visit my children on Sundays and need a place to feel comfortable and confident that I have space to be...

Roommate looking in: Dinuba CA.

Photo of Yeiri
$500

Yeiri

21 years · Female

I am a student with a part-time job, so most of the time I'm studying, working, or chilling in my room. I'm quiet, responsible, I pick up after myself...

Roommate looking in: Clovis CA, Dinuba CA & Fresno CA.

Photo of Nanette
$600

Nanette

28 years · Female

We're a couple our Names are Nanette And Joe. We are great renters because we are out going , respectful and easy to get along with. All we do is work...

Roommate looking in: Visalia CA & Dinuba CA.

$800

Andrea

40 years · Male

Single no kids No dogs No drugs No alchol Cook at el burrito loco en dinuba

Roommate looking in: Dinuba CA.

$500

Emmanuel

21 years · Male

I keep to myself a lot, but can also be very extroverted and great at having fun/working with others

Roommate looking in: Dinuba CA.

Photo of Manuel
$500

Manuel

19 years · Male

Hello I just want a place to be able to relax be myself and just to have a decent rest in just turned 19 work full time and like to have fun wonโ€™t do...

Roommate looking in: Dinuba CA.

Photo of Stephanie
$500

Stephanie

37 years · Female

I am in my late 30's and I have no children. I am very clean and respectful. I only work nights, graveyard hours, so I sleep during the day. I work f...

Roommate looking in: Dinuba CA.

Photo of Issac
$800

Issac

27 years · Male

I have a son who would stay over nights with me occasional. I do not smoke and would prefer non smoking. Vape of any kind is fine. I like to keep thin...

Roommate looking in: Dinuba CA.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 75,510 listings, create your free account.