Roommates & rooms in Jacksonville FL

Photo of Maddie
$500 — New

Maddie · 18 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

I always stay on top of things! I’m working non stop, I hate a mess in my everyday life and actually enjoy cleaning every once in a while! I tend to b...

Photo of Shawn
$600 — Updated

Shawn · 50 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

Hello, I am looking to rent a furnished room in a Dog-Friendly home by September 23rd. I come with a small 20lb female Basenji mix rescue. She i...

Photo of Hayley
$600 — New

Hayley · 23 years

Looking in: Southside, Jacksonville FL.

Hi I’m Hayley I’m 23 I’m looking for a nice clean room to rent, I currently am working 2 jobs and I’m about to apply for EMT school. Only looking to l...

Photo of Romanus
$500 — New

Romanus · 30 years

Looking in: Atlanta GA & Jacksonville FL.

I'm looking for a room for appropriately 1-2 years. Male or Female roommates are I'm with me. I'm always working; One wouldn't have to worry about a...

Photo of Brandon
$600 — New

Brandon · 18 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

I am easy to get along with. Clean and friendly you wont have a problem with me I like to read and spend time working out by running and I work 50 hou...

Photo of Katherine
$450 — Updated

Katherine · 61 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

i am 61 don't look it need to rent a room i don't do drugs or drink i have a cat i am friendly honest & compassionate & love the outdoors & the bea...

Photo of Jayla
$150 — New

Jayla · 17 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

I don't do nun but attend college at fscj b go to work. N hang wit my boyfriend I do smoke but I'm willing to do so outside if their not smoker friend...

Photo of Mensie
$450 — New

Mensie · 28 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

Hello, I am in need of a room in the Southside for the remaining of September and October. I am in town for 2 months for a clinical rotation. I will...

Photo of David
$400

David · 33 years

Looking in: Jacksonville FL.

I have a well trained cat that doesnt male messes or scratch furnature or carpet. I generally keep to myself. I have reliable source of income and no...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 59,283 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.