A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Irvington KY Rooms & Roomies

Found | $300

Maryhouse, Female, 53yrs

Looking in: Irvington

I AM 53 YEARS OLD AND I NEED A CHEAP OF ABOUT $300

Listings near Irvington

Rented | $400

Vine Grove, KY

9.46mi from Irvington

Room in a share house

Mobile Home Trailer with stocked pond in the back yard. In the country. Smokers are welcomed. Room will be available 6/1/17.

Found | $480

Esmeralda, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Hardinsburg, Elizabethtown, Bardstown, Lexington, Shepherdsville

I am a kempt and reserved woman however I am also very friendly and as well always have been easy-going :) I am an artist in my free time while also working part-time as a cashier. I moved here from California. My pup Baux is a blue pit named Baux, fully vaccinated, obedience/potty trained and as well neutered. Friendly with all animals, adults and children, and is not a bark machine.

Found | $300

Brad, Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Lebanon Junction, Valley Station, Muldraugh, Vine Grove, Rineyville, Elizabethtown, Radcliff, Fort Knox

No drama. Keep to myself.

Found | $250

Racheal, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Rineyville, Muldraugh, Vine Grove, Radcliff, Elizabethtown

Very laid back but responsible.

Found | $450

Cynthia, Female, 49yrs

Looking in: Elizabethtown, Radcliff, Vine Grove

I Am fun Loving, out Going person. Good company,and A Christian, quiet, I Am very Honest and a loyal person. I can fix things, if you need me too.. I am very neat &tidy person. I have a 🐈 cat. I Am on SSI disability trying to save money to buy a home.

Found | $600

Josh, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Elizabethtown, Vine Grove, Fort Knox, Radcliff

I do not smoke and have no pets.

Rented | $450-525 inc

Vine Grove, KY

17.3mi from Irvington

Furnished room with own bathroom

Rooms for rent or entire house. Text for availability and rules. Short drive to Fort Knox, Radcliff, & Elizabethtown. One hour to Louisville. 1.5 hours to Lexington & Bowling Green. Includes laundry facility, hot tub. All you need is food and clothing. Smoke free & Pet free environment.

Found | $500

Gus, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Fort Knox

I'm in the military

Found | $500

Ena, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Radcliff, Fort Knox

I work at a daycare. I enjoy playing video games and singing. I’m originally from Hawaii.

Found | $500

Mike, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Fort Knox

Clean and neat

Found | $500

Anthony, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Wood River, Bethalto, Godfrey, Alton

I respect other people's stuff and am about an average clean person. A bit shy but I want to open more and make some new friends.

Found | $400

Ashley, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Hodgenville, Elizabethtown, Radcliff

I work two jobs as of right now. My boyfriend is in basic training and soon will go to AIT, so i am looking for somewhere to stay until he is back

Found | $400

David, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

I keep to myself and don't bug people.

Found | $700

Gabe, Couple, 22yrs

Looking in: Bardstown, Lebanon Junction, Radcliff, Shepherdsville

I work full time. My fiance' is currently between jobs but looking for work. We rarely ever smoke, she cleans up very well, we have no pets, we are quiet and spend most of our time working, sleeping, or playing video games. Please, NO SINGLE STRAIGHT MALES. WE WILL NOT PAY OUR WAY WITH SEX. Prefer a drug free home, but drinking is fine, and 420 is fine as long as it is not offered to us. We love pets. We will not bring drama into your home and we rarely ever party. Looking for laid-back and respectful people who need help with the bills. Thanks. -Gabe

Found | $500

Renee Mansfield, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

Keep to myself, just want a quiet place to call home.

Found | $350

Anthony, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Elizabethtown, Radcliff

Im very respectful of other people space and considerate of their living needs.

Found | $300

Sonia , Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

great person to get along with

Found | $400

Shannon, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Radcliff, Cecilia, Eastview, Elizabethtown

I’m super clean and I pretty much stay to myself and my two Little’s. Stella is 3 lbs and Sheldon is 11 lbs. they are all I have in this world. Looking for someone’s that loves to be loved cause my animals do just that. I work. I pay my bill on time if not earlier then due date. I don’t watch tv much so I really just need a room with a bathroom preferably. I’m going thru a difficult time at this moment. And need a home for my animals more so then myself. I’m from NY moved here to help my sick mother and now she’s no longer a part of my life and looking to move forward . Starting over with very little and just need time to get back on my feet again. That is why I’m looking to rent for only a little bit of time.

Found | $400

Abner, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

I clean, cook, help with chores, have responsibilities

Found | $300

Dillion, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

Friendly and personable. Lots of energy. Always doing something. Getting back on my feet.

Found | $700

Andrew, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Cecilia, Hodgenville, Radcliff, Elizabethtown

I am looking for a quiet place to do homework that does not mind a cat and a legitimate service dog. Would like to have access to a shower, a kitchen to cook in and a small spot in the refrigerator. I only need the place for the next semester which is 5 to 6 months. You will hardly see or hear from me and my rent will always be on time.

Found | $400

Rachel, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Radcliff, Rineyville, Elizabethtown

I’m a positive person, laid back, easy going, easy to get along with, responsible, clean, quiet, told I’m easy to talk to lol. 38 years of age, so not into throwing parties and what have you’s. I am a lesbian, so should be ok accepting of that..otherwise..don’t know how well it would work out lol.

Found | $900

Hank, Male, 49yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

Looken for place to chill

Found | $500

Shianne, Couple, 18-20yrs

Looking in: Fairdale, Okolona, Newburg, Fern Creek, Radcliff, Elizabethtown, Hillview, Bardstown

Clean,quiet and respectful.

Found | $200

David, Couple, 36-50yrs

Looking in: Vine Grove Junction

Just checking out the town

$500

Nicole, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Katharyn, Spring Branch, Sugar Land, Trinity/ Houston Gardens, Woodlands

I’m single. No drama.

Found | $800

Joy, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Fredonia

Looking for short term stay but might extend.

Found | $400

Phillip, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Radcliff, Elizabethtown

Independent, not home much, get along well with people, but like I said I'm independent

Found | $500

Sharon Greenwell , Female, 61yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

I am quite, Private person. I don’t smoke, drink, or party. Seeking a place to stay till I get my Apartment.

Found | $300

Patrick, Male, 65yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

Am compatible with similar age. I have a steady check monthly. Smoke and drink moderately. If similar call pls.

Found | $450

Steven , Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Radcliff, Elizabethtown

Looking for somewhere to live. Im clean stay to myself and very trustworthy

Found | $200

Ernesto, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Radcliff

Im quiet, and will have no problems.

$500

Elizabethtown, KY

21.94mi from Irvington

Furnished room in a share house

I live alone in this two store home located by rural king in etown. I have one inside small dog and outdoor cats. The upstairs will be whst I want to rent out. It includes two closets and bathroom. The downstairs has washer and dryer use. The back yard is large and private with lots of wildlife. It’s a great place to live. No smoking In the house.

Found | $750

DAVID, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Elizabeth

I keep to myself I am clean and friendly :)

Found | $4,000

Matthew, Male, 31yrs

Looking in: New York, West Lafayette, Lafayette, Corydon, Michigan City, Chicago

Cool guy 4EVR

Found | $450

Eva, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Corydon

Hi, My names Eva I'm nineteen and a full time teller. A few things about me is I go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week I like to keep my area clean and I dont have a lot of people over. I do go out some nights with friends and usually go to church on Sundays. I'm close with my family and I'd be pet friendly.