Roommates & rooms Holden, MA

Photo of Michele


72 years · Female · RN (semi retired)


I am looking in Maine or MA to be near family for half a year. I own seasonal accommodations in MA from May through October. I am outgoing, goal oriented & enjoy researching, cooking, decorating, & I would like to spend time gardening. I am service oriented and have many interests to pursue now tha...

Roommate looking in: Sterling, Worcester County, MA, Holden, Worcester County, MA, Middleboro, Plymouth County, MA, Lakeville, Plymouth County, MA & Harvard, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of Nina


38 years · Female · Medical Assistant/Nursing Student


38 year old young at heart female. Looking for a safe, comfortable space. Hard working, very busy professional. I work and go to school full time. If I have down time I enjoy being outside in nature and I am an avid hiker. Introverted for the most part, quiet, respectful person.

Roommate looking in: Oxford, Worcester County, MA, Webster, Worcester County, MA, Dudley, Worcester County, MA, Leicester, Worcester County, MA & Ware, Hampshire County, MA.

Photo of Andrea


27 years · Female · Instructor, Teacher, Lifeguard, Petsitter


Let me introduce myself as a potential tenant for your rental room. My name is Andrea, and I am 27, non smoker. I have been working for the past year at the Greendale YMCA as a private coach, instructor and lifeguard. Prior to that, I was working for Amazon in Carlisle since 2021. I consider myse...

Roommate looking in: Greendale, Worcester, Worcester County, MA, Rutland, Worcester County, MA, Holden, Worcester County, MA & West Boylston, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of Rick

Rick & Lauren

39 & 40 years · Couple · Driver


My lady and I are super easy to get along with and down to earth. Both employed and we stay on top of our priorities/bills. We have a small 15 lb. dog, our “kid”, Louie. Definitely house trained and he loves everyone. He’s usually tagging along with us when we leave the house.

Roommate looking in: North Brookfield, Worcester County, MA, Brookfield, Worcester County, MA, Worcester, Worcester County, MA, Oakham, Worcester County, MA & Rutland, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of Joseph


24 years · Male · Chef/Nursing student


I'm rarely ever at home due to school/work/gym. Easy to live with, clean after myself and ensure my living space is clean, I put my toilet seats down, clean my dishes, and keep my room tidy. Willing to give roommates rides if I can work around my schedule. Very sociable, love video games, movies, an...

Roommate looking in: Clinton, Worcester County, MA, Leominster, Worcester County, MA, Sterling, Worcester County, MA, Palmer, Hampden County, MA & Hardwick, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of Jesse


27 years · Male · Mechanic


I have a college degree. I am quiet, organized and clean. I am easy to get along with and respect the privacy and well- being of others. If needed I can leave my cat with my mother. I would prefer a cannabis friendly environment; I could use in my car but understand if that is a problem. I can assis...

Roommate looking in: Holden, Worcester County, MA, Paxton, Worcester County, MA, Rutland, Worcester County, MA & Hubbardston, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of Charles


38 years · Male · Delivery


Hi my name is Charles. I’m an older male and sober . I currently work at Jimmy John's Gourmet Subs on Mercantile St in Worcester Im in search of an affordable rent so I can save all possibly money towards affording my own place. I’m 38 years old and keep to myself. I attend meetings regularly and...

Roommate looking in: West Boylston, Worcester County, MA, Northborough, Worcester County, MA, Westborough, Worcester County, MA, Rochdale, Worcester County, MA & Spencer, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of David


53 years · Male · Assistant Manager Aldi


Hi, recently emigrated to the USA from London England. non smoker, quiet, clean, helpful, friendly and easy going. I am now Assistant Manager at Aldi and have a regular income in a full time position.

Roommate looking in: Holden, Worcester County, MA.

Photo of Alea


21 years · Female · CNA


I would be great to live with because I am easy going and easy to get along with! I enjoy having one or two friends over occasionally but other than that I work long hours and would be gone for school most days.

Roommate looking in: Holden, Worcester County, MA.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 131,442 listings, create your free account.