A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Golden Glades Miami FL Rooms & Roomies

$1,000

Shanice, Couple, 18-19yrs

Looking in: Hallandale, Sunny Isles Beach, Biscayne Park, Miami Shores, Golden Glades, Aventura, North Miami Beach

Hi Im Shanice and my boyfriend is Jonnathan. In august 2019 we will be full time college students and part time workers . We are looking for a place to stay preferably with another couple or person around our age 18 & 19. We are really fun, nice and are well behaved people :)

Found | $550

Valerie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Golden Glades

Well I’m very clean I don’t like to have a mess everywhere sometimes I’ll go out with my friends because they invite me but other then that I just be at work getting this money but it’s been hard for me to find a apartment or anything cause there to expensive so that’s why I was like it’s time to find a roommate

Found | $1,300

Tanguy, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Miami Gardens, Golden Glades, Bunche Park, Miami

I am a French student of 20 years from Dijon. I am going to Miami for a 2-month internship and I am looking for accommodation. I am serious in my work but I like to have fun outside, I am pleasant to live. I like to discover new culture and new person. I practice sports and I love football. I would like to travel around the world and Miami is a first step for me. See you soon !

$700

George, Couple, 37-49yrs

Looking in: Golden Glades, Davie, Wilton Manors, Dania, Fort Lauderdale

We are clean respectful people

Found | $1,100

Diana , Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Golden Glades, North Miami Beach

we are a hard working couple looking for a place to stay for about 6 months.. i have a 15 pound toy poodle who is friendly and calm

Listings near Golden Glades

Found | $400

Sophy, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Doral, Opa-locka, North Miami

Very easy going keeps to myself mind my own buisness not fussy dont complain i dont smoke but i dont care if you do im not picky about habits just as long as you clean behind yourself all is good if your the kind of person that tends to have company its cool ill pretty much be gone or locked in my room i work overnight and get off in the early morning and have 2 days off

$510

Jorge, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Cocoplum, Doral, North Miami, Hialeah, Miami Beach, Miami

Very clean, organized, respectful, quite. Private person. Don’t smoke, don’t Drink. Going to Cosmetology School. Loves movies and popcorn.

Found | $500

Adalgisa Espinosa , Female, 27yrs

Looking in: South Miami, Hialeah, Kendall, North Miami, Miami Gardens, Miami

I am 27 year that is looking to find a space for my things and also be able to communicate with one another on expense such as food, water and other utilities bills.

$800

Nicolas, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: South Miami, Doral, North Miami, Aventura

single, respectful,clean

$600

Steve, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: North Miami

very easy going

Found | $600

Andrea, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Miami Gardens, Aventura, North Miami Beach

I am very clean, responsible and laid back.

Found | $600

Mike, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Coral Gables, Brickell, Key Biscayne

My name is Mike and i have fool time job at the Ritz Carlton hotel on Key Biscayne as Loss Prevention supervisor. I am Clean and very organized person, drug and alcohol free. I'm looking for a quiet private room where i can rest after work.

$700

Aneesa , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Pembroke Pines, North Miami, Miami Gardens, Hillcrest, Hallandale Beach

I'm a single, Caucasian female, having just arrived in Miami from Canada, and excited about attending my new Florida University, as well new employment, can happily share that in addition to being multilingual, am a lot of fun, (modestly), and while I'm very private, a wonderful conversationalist.

$650

Grettel, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Aventura, Sunny Isles Beach, Hallandale

Im peruvian. I work in a restaurant and also im a graphic designer. Im a quiet and polite person i just want a Room near to my Job. Love gym and eat healthy.

Found | $750

John , Male, 29yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Fort Lauderdale

I’m a very respectful person out going humble individual very to myself college graduate and currently in law school

$900

NadiSu, Couple, 31-41yrs

Looking in: North Miami

Hi, I’m Su and I do Vedic Astrology and I juice, sprout, make vegan/vegetarian meals and keep the place ivery clean with organic aromatherapeutic cleaning products. I also do massage and teach people how to make their own home and body care products. . My boyfriend Mick works at a hotel in Miami Beach, is a new realtor and we run our business together.

$1,000

Natalia, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Surfside

Hey I just moved to miami and I´m looking for a place to live.

$1,200

Artem, Couple, 19-23yrs

Looking in: Sunny Isles Beach, Adventura, Downtown Miami, North Miami, Hallandale

Quiet and calm

Rented | $700 inc

North Miami, FL

0.81mi from Golden Glades

Furnished room in an Apartment

Very nice community in Miami Fl, 33161. $700 plus $700 deposit. Water, Electricity, Parking included. Furnished with Queen size bed, dresser, private closet. Kitchen, living room are privileges. Need to be clean, not noisy, non smoke, no drugs. Prove of working. Background Check***

Rented | $800 inc

North Miami, FL

0.92mi from Golden Glades

Furnished room with own bathroom

Private room for rent! This is a private room for rent, with private bathroom and entrance. It is surrounded by lush greenery, in the middle of paradise. Shared kitchen and bathroom. 2 extra bathrooms on property. Looking for a community minded and Earth conscious individual. The room rents for $800.00 per month. Security Deposit is $800.00. Move in price is $1,600.00 *Electric, Water, and Wifi included in rent. *Private Room/Private Entrance *Private Bathroom *Washer/Dryer *Gardens and lush greenery *Swimmable pond *2 minutes to I95 and Publix Supermarket. *5 minutes to Barry University, parks. *10 minutes to FIU North and Aventura Mall. *15 minutes to the beach. *Centrally located for shopping and site seeing, local bus stop 1 block away.

$800 inc

North Miami, FL

1.56mi from Golden Glades

Furnished room with own bathroom

Rare gem in the heart of Miami. This beautiful home located on a corner lot features a one car garage, wonderful curb appeal and an extra large fenced in yard. The kitchen has been updated with granite countertops and beautiful cabinetry. There is neutral tile flooring throughout living areas. The bedrooms feature wood flooring and both bathrooms have been updated as well! This home features a covered patio, the perfect place to entertain or relax.

Found | $900

Lucas, Friends, 20-21yrs

Looking in: Downtown Miami, North Miami, Miami Beach, Miami

Friendly, like to go to th beqch, surfing

Found | $800

Jay, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: Hallandale Beach, Aventura, North Miami Beach, Surfside, North Miami

Professional, quiet, no drama. Non smoker. I enjoy fine cigars but not in the house of course. I'm publisher of a luxury lifestyle magazine.

Found | $800

Basem, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: North Miami

Clean person drugs free parties free

Found | $500

Talal, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Wynwood, Vizcaya Lakes, Brickell, Little Haiti

I'm very easy going, and I'm willing to work with my roommate and help out in whatever he/she needs if I can help in anyway. I'm also cool and fun to chill with and I don't stress about anything. life is too short to worry about the small stuff.

Found | $600

Courtney Charles, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: North Miami

Quiet, to myself, very clean and respectable. Believe that honesty is the best policy.

Found | $600

Carmelo, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: North Miami Beach, North Miami Beach, Miami Gardens, Miami Gardens, Miami, North Miami, Miami

I’m clean, organized, quiet. My roommate can be male or female. Enjoy good conversation, pretty responsible, and have no problem paying on time. Also, I’m polite and respect people’s personal space and I think easy to talk to and have a good time with. I don’t smoke but I’ll have a casual drink here and there. I was raised between New York and the Dominican Republic, I’m new to Miami, a chemical engineer currently working in the pharmaceutical industry. Movies, music, and the gym are my thing. Love to read aaaaannnnnd... action movies are awesome.

Found | $700

Stefani , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Doral

I’m a very calm And friendly person I don’t like to bother other people and I like doing things right

$700

Susana, Couple, 18-21yrs

Looking in: Opa Locka, North Miami, Miami Shores, Miami

Committed to school, clean, efficient, and quiet

Found | $1,000

Elizabeth, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Miami Beach, North Miami, Downtown Miami, Brickell, Miami

Organized. Clean.

Found | $750

Esther, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Wynwood, Downtown Miami, Brickell

I am a quiet person, I don't cause drama, I love to laugh and have a good time with nice people. I love fashion, art and beauty. I live currently in The Bahamas with my parents and siblings. We are close and have a good time almost all the time.

Found | $500

Joy, Female, 58yrs

Looking in: Miami, North Miami, South Miami Beach, Downtown Miami

I am a mature professional female, employed, great cook, like organic foods, healthy lifestyle, clean freak and quiet. New to Florida. Most likely will not be there on weekends.

Found | $700

Ibrahim, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: North Miami

i am a civil engineer from venezuela

Found | $900

Zuleika, Couple, 38-41yrs

Looking in: Aventura, Miami Beach, North Miami, Hollywood Beach Gardens, Hallandale Beach

friendly people, no drama

Found | $600

Jasmine, Couple, 21-22yrs

Looking in: North Miami

Very clean, responsible and relaxing people. Just need a place to claim home so we can get stable with our future.

Found | $550

Juan, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Little Havana

Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent, I have no problem sharing a place with you. if you agree, write me by inbox

Found | $700

Thu , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: North Miami

Im from Vietnam

Found | $700

Marcos Carrillo, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: North Miami, Aventura

Im respectful and a great guy trying to look a place to be and feel comfortable

Found | $600

Gloria , Female, 45yrs

Looking in: North Miami Beach, North Miami

Reliable, Drama Free, great cook fun person to be around

Found | $500

Dalomy, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: North Miami

I'm hard worker ,I'm working to Happy floors, I dont smok ,but n the weekend I drink a little but ,I'm cool .