Roommates & rooms in Covington WA

Photo of Ramsey
$600 — New

Ramsey · 34 years

Looking in: Kent WA & Covington WA.

I'm always quiet, clean AF, don't talk about politics or religion s, or football, use my headphones for music, I work most of my day time, and sleep t...

Photo of Darin
$900

Darin · 52 years

Looking in: Covington WA.

I may get a new detail in the area, typical stay will be sun thru Wed nights, I will spend most weekends in Salem/Portland area unless weather or work...

$1,000 — New

Sarah & Jack · 30 years

Looking in: Covington WA.

We are husband wife very friendly ....respect others space ...self employed ...hard working....love adventure

Photo of Gabriel
$800

Gabriel & Gabriel · 28 years

Looking in: Covington WA.

I work and am looking for a place to rent. I am very nice and would follow any rules set. Please consider me for your rental

$1,500

Cheryll · 37 years

Looking in: Covington WA.

Single mom and 15 year old daughter. Looking for a nice, friendly peaceful place to settle, get my daughter in school and I will be working full time....

Roomies is 100% free. No charges for listing.
Communicate with anyone for free.
$1,300

Vincent & Alexandra · 27 years

Looking in: Covington WA.

I currently live with my girlfriend but are looking to reduce costs. Currently, I am a Telecommunications System Administrator, for the Tahoma School...

$400

Quinn · 18 years

Looking in: Covington WA.

Im looking for a one bed room one bath to rent that is weed friendly pets ok close to bus routes able to have my girlfriend or a friend over we would...

Photo of Michael's room
$700 — Updated

212th Place Southeast, Maple Valley WA

About 2.1mi from Covington WA

The property features: - Three bedrooms (one downstairs, two upstairs) - Closet in each bedroom - High speed internet (includes Netflix and Hul...

Photo of Annie's room
$650

SE 272nd St, Kent WA

About 2.3mi from Covington WA

Available for 1 female, no pets, no parties, no drugs. Room for rent in a shared, quiet, clean house with two others. Home is next to Lake Meridian Pa...

Photo of Jerome
$500

Jerome · 46 years

Looking in: Maple Valley WA.

I am clean, Disease and Drug free and no pets. I work in maple valley monday through Saturday and go back to my house Saturday nights in Silverlake WA...

$600

Siera · 20 years

Looking in: Maple Valley WA.

I am easy-going, fun and organized. I enjoy going out-but also staying in. I am looking for a room or apartment to rent until I turn 21 and apply for...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 56,392 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.