Roommates & rooms in Brewer ME

Quick filter
Photo of Eli
$600

Eli

23 years · Male

Hello my name is Eli and I'm looking to get an apartment and meet some new people. Very easy to get along with and respectful of boundaries. I'm a wor...

Roommate looking in: Ellsworth ME, Brewer ME & Bangor ME.

Photo of Audrey
$500

Audrey

21 years · Female

I’ve been living in maine for about 2 years now! Very laid back and chill. Roommate is moving and I’m looking to get a place with a new roomie! Living...

Roommate looking in: Brewer ME & Bangor ME.

Photo of Kaylin
$500

Kaylin

19 years · Female

I'm currently a student at UMaine in Orono, and I'm looking to move into an apartment with others to split the cost. I'm an outdoor enthusiast, love t...

Roommate looking in: Brewer ME & Orono ME.

Photo of Heather
$500

Heather

35 years · Female

My name is heather. I have a positive morning routine. I am clean and organized. I am health conscious. Love to cook and create things. Love music and...

Roommate looking in: Brewer ME & Bangor ME.

Photo of Victoria
$400

Victoria

22 years · Female

I'm a very clean and tidy person. I'm pretty easy going and therefore easy to get along with. I love to cook and wouldn't mind cooking for everyone in...

Roommate looking in: Orono ME, Brewer ME & Bangor ME.

Photo of Jordan
$500

Jordan

24 years · Male

Happy and outgoing 24yr old male! I love the outdoors, cooking and eating great food and trying new things. I sell loans, and own my own company which...

Roommate looking in: Brewer ME & Bangor ME.

Photo of Alyssa
$500

Alyssa

18 years · Female

I'm pretty easy going, I'm disabled and looking for a place to live, until I can get a service dog, and a place of my own.

Roommate looking in: Bangor ME & Brewer ME.

Photo of Brianna
$650

Brianna

21 years · Female

Looking for a home for my pup and I! She’s small and very friendly. I work in Bangor 6 days a week and would like to stay living in the area. I’m basi...

Roommate looking in: Hermon ME, Brewer ME & Bangor ME.

Photo of Alexys
$500

Alexys

18 years · Female

My name is Alexys and I am attending UMA Bangor this fall. I am majoring in Veterinary Technology. I currently live 2 hours away from the Bangor area...

Roommate looking in: Bangor ME, Orono ME & Brewer ME.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 111,128 listings, create your free account.