A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Bonney Lake WA Rooms & Roomies

Found | $650

Kelli Ramlo, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Puyallup, Bonney Lake

I am quiet I dont drink I work full time for The state of Washington in mental health. I'm funny, very giving, respectful, all around a fun person to be around I dont party I have an occasional friend over mainly co workers I pay my Bill's on time have my own car

Found | $650

Mariah , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Hello ! I feel that I would be a great roommate because I understand the boundaries in the home. I’m not a party person so I do not through party’s. I love the outdoors ! But I’m a big home body so I will be home hanging out and watching movies. Very clean , always pick up after myself. And I love to cook !

Found | $600

Natalie, Couple, 21-23yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Im very well organized Im very friendly I get along well with others I respect others

Found | $850

Timothy, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Enumclaw, Buckley, Federal Way, Pacific, Algona, Bonney Lake

Clean and keep to myself

Rented | $575 inc

Bonney Lake, WA

Unfurnished room with own bathroom

Newly built home in the Tehaleh neighborhood with a extra room for rent. You will have a dedicated bathroom upstairs, access to washer and dryer, shared living room, Kitchen, dining room and entertainment loft area. Utilities included in monthly Rent: Power Garbage Sewer Water Internet and Cable TV in Living Room/Entertainment Loft **Cable within bedroom is not included but can be added with additional fee if requested. I will be conducting interviews over the next month and will be able to offer the room at end of February. Looking for someone that would be stable, respectful of property and dog friendly as I have an English and French Bulldog.

Found | $400

Beth, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Federal Way, Bonney Lake, Puyallup

A really responsible adult who’s trying to find a chill, quiet, clean, room to stay in. I have big finances I’m working to bring down and I’m staying with an ex right now and it’s an emotional rollercoaster. There are also 2 other older men who live there and the place is disgusting. I could really use an upgrade. I never miss a payment. I have a kitty cat named zeena, I like drawing, photography and I’m into working out right now. Would like to make some new friends!

Found | $800

Quinton, Couple, 21-22yrs

Looking in: Tacoma, Bonney Lake, Puyallup

We are a fairly quiet peaceful couple. We normally like to keep to ourselves but we are not closed to the idea of spending some time with our hosts. Taylor takes online classes at pierce right now but also takes on campus classes from time to time. We both currently work at LOWE'S home improvement however we are in the market for a change.

Found | $600

Ian, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: South Prairie, Enumclaw, Bonney Lake, Buckley

I will be working a lot and I'm very mellow.

Found | $600

Megan, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Orting, Graham, Bonney Lake, South Hill, Puyallup

I’m pretty laid back, easy to get along with, and an overall clean and tidy person :)

Found | $700

Molly, Female, 43yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake, Bonney Lake

Hi there! Most that know me would tell you that I'm a social positive person that's pretty easy to talk to and get along with. When it comes to my home life I tend to be very chill and mostly do my own thing. Im extremely courteous and respectful of others personal space and in common areas I always clean up after myself. I would love to find someone with similar ideas on what makes a great roomie!

Found | $1,000

Christopher, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Single man, no kids, no pets, just want simple room to rent in Bonney lake wa

Found | $400

Kelly, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Federal Way, Renton, Bonney Lake

im quit easy going person not looking for anything but a room to get back on my feet for a year or two. my child would only spend the night once every sat or sunday every other week

$600

Shane, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Fife, McMillin, Alderton, Waller, Bonney Lake, Puyallup

Let’s address the smoking, only tobacco and only outside. I’m clean and tidy, can cook to a degree. I’m still finding my feet as I have moved here from England and Germany only 2 and a half months ago. I’m interested in my fitness and staying healthy. Although I am in full time employment, I am also currently in the process of trying to become a Seattle firefighter. I have no pets. I’m starting my life new at 39 years old and working hard to rebuild my life after a major heartbreak.

Found | $1,000

Mark, Friends, 30-34yrs

Looking in: Enumclaw, Auburn, Puyallup, Bonney Lake

We r clean people... love family meal settings.. and pay our bills... easy to get along with and do are part to make the home work. Also i can fix anything

Found | $600

Cooper, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Enumclaw, Buckley, Bonney Lake

I work as a cook full time, mostly nights or mid day, so I’m really used to cooking and cleaning. I’m going to Bellevue college for real estate appraisal and property management. Don’t have any pets but I’m totally down to live with any. Also love helping out with yard work or gardening or anything like that.

Found | $800

Carly, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Parkland, Tacoma, Bonney Lake, South Hill, Puyallup

College student looking for an apartment

Found | $900

Andrew, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Fife, Puyallup, Bonney Lake, Tacoma

I’m clean and easy to live with. I have a daughter so I moved here looking for be with her so I need a room ASAP. I’m a handy man also so I can fix thing around the home

Found | $250

Saxon, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

I’m an 18 year old male and I’m looking for a room to rent. I’m looking for a room because I have recently been staying with my brothers dad and grandma, and the deal was that I would stay there until I found a place. But they have let me know today(Friday) that I need to be out of the house by Sunday. I’m very friendly and respectful. I just graduated high school in 2017, and I currently work part time at target in Bonneylake. I am from Washington and have lived here all my life. What I like to do for fun is hang out with my buddies, play video games, go fishing, and more.

New | $700

Annette, Female, 41yrs

Looking in: Parkland, Spanaway, Orting, Bonney Lake, Puyallup

hi, just me looking for a room for rent. im quiet,friendly,sense of humor, and comparatively clean. No kids but 2 cats, both fixed and current vet records, indoor/outdoor, and since theyve never been a problem i dont mind paying their deposits. full time caregiver, im an individual provider for the State since 2017 and pay my bills on time.

Found | $1,000

Theron, Couple, 26-28yrs

Looking in: Auburn, Orting, Bonney Lake, Puyallup

Danielle and myself are very friendly, social people, as well as very nerdy. We spend a lot of time at Pierce Community College and online with friends from back in Ohio. We're both very good with pets and keep ourselves and room clean. We're fairly laid-back, and I personally am very used to living with a variety of people

Found | $900

Kelly, Female, 53yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

I’m very happy and easy going. I clean up after myself. My dog is house trained and has no destructive behavior. Thank you for your time

$700

Tyree , Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Very respectful

$500

Steve , Male, 59yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

I am great to love with because I am clean and quiet. I like to have my own space and keep it clean and tidy.

$750

Samantha, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

I don’t ask for much just a place to live

Found | $600

Noah, Male, 18yrs

Looking in: University Place, Bonney Lake

Quite and clean. I'll usually be either at work or out with friends

Found | $669

Kitti iemnak , Couple, 47-52yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Me and my wife need a good place.

$700

Michael, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Hard working and I help out alot

Found | $600

Santy, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Lakeland Hills, Auburn, Bonney Lake, Tacoma, Puyallup

I am a very clean person and also very easy going. As long as everyone does their part to contribute to a nice clean home, then you'll have zero issues with me.

Found | $700

Mike, Male, 53yrs

Looking in: Puyallup, Bonney Lake

I like to exercise.I am outgoing person.I enjoy the waterfront.I like to play cards,chess.I am currently going threw divorce and need a place to stay. I value honesty and consider myself to a decent person that believes in picking up after myself.

Found | $400

Casey, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

I am very easy to get along with and mostly keep to myself.

Found | $500

Stephanie, Female, 54yrs

Looking in: Puyallup, Bonney Lake

I am a quiet person and very respectful! I am a Certified Nursing Assistant and independent provider for the state of WA. I am currently seeking more hours. I have one indoor, declawed cat named Tommy, a Shorkie named Pi and a giant gecko lizard named Django. I enjoy beading and jewelry making and like to live in more rural areas for recharging. I like to eat healthy and would love to start a garden!

Found | $600

Jacob, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

I am super friendly I like keeping Everything clean and am very helpful. I have a 7 year old daughter I'm very protective and always watching out for the community

Found | $800

Joseph, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake

Have a job at Costco, reliable vehicle (harley), easy going, and like to have fun.

Found | $550

Tracy, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake, Wedgwood, Selah, Yakima

Hi I am 50 yrs old, recently divorced and looking forward to starting the next chapter of my life. I am a very compassionate person and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am also very loyal and very protective. I love to laugh cook clean do almost any sports . I lovre to watch sports on tv along with many other shows I am sensitive and very caring

Found | $625

Joshua, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Bonney Lake, Tacoma, Puyallup

I'm friendly. Non-smoking, no pets, but great with and love animals. Good at cooking. Work at Lowes nearly full time. Enjoy pretty much anything you can do outdoors, love being active. No limitations on food. Enjoys entertaining guests.

Found | $1,200

Shawn, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Puyallup, Bonney Lake

We are Clean, respectful and drama free.