Roommates & rooms in Alkali Flat, Sacramento CA

Rooms Roomies
Photo of Desmond.'s room
$1,200 inc.

13th Street, Sacramento CA

Furnished room with own bathroom in an apartment

One bed / one bath apartment near Muir Park! Unit features: - 1 bed/ 1 bath - Fully equipped kitchen (refrigerator, gas range/oven, and spacious cab...

About 0.3mi from Alkali Flat, Sacramento CA

Photo of Sabrina
$600

Sabrina & Avis

31 & 35 years · Couple

We are a friendly couple. Easy going. Both full time employees. Responsible. And looking to move ASAP.

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

Photo of Erikka
$800

Erikka

28 years · Female

I'm very laid back and mostly keep to myself. My chihuahua has the same personality lol and is very well trained

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

$700

David

42 years · Male

I am cleanly and quiet. I work full time, and when I'm not working I play video games or watch netflix / youtube on my computer/phone. I also play Dun...

Roommate looking in: Elk Grove CA & Sacramento CA.

Photo of Vito mauro
$600

Vito mauro

46 years · Male

Its simple I'm very easy going laid back easy to share a place with! I'm clean realiable loyal person just my motto is just keep it real! Love to laug...

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

$375

Sharniceward & Roice mateen

23 & 25 years · Couple

Im am engaged mother of two kids six years old baby girl & two years old baby boy I very out going very clean I stay to myself easy to get along with...

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

$700

Kaila & Adrian

18 & 19 years · Couple

My name is Kaila and i was born and raised in sacramento California. My boyfriend, Adrian, was born in Oregon and moved to Sacramento to play basketba...

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

Photo of Kneenah
$650

Kneenah

19 years · Female

Iโ€™m pretty laid back and spend most of my time at work or hanging out with friends. More often than not I spend time reading. I want to get a cat even...

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

$400

Giselle

19 years · Female

Hello my name is Giselle Iam currently a scc full time student who also works part time my job is out here in sac and my school as well. I commute eve...

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

$750

Andrew

28 years · Male

I can cook. I like to live a clean life style. I am Economics Major attending Sac State. I enjoy being social and experiencing new adventures. I am ea...

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

Photo of Kahlia
$400

Kahlia

20 years · Female

I am 20 years old , student at Paul Mitchell . Smoke weed , can smoke in my car if itโ€™s a problem .

Roommate looking in: Sacramento CA.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 66,249 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.