Updated
Verified
Free to message
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$700
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

House with private bedroom and not connected bathroom, available preferably for students, close to CalArts and COC campuses in Valencia (6 minute drive), in a clean, safe neighborhood. It is a family home ideal for peace and quiet, in respectful environment. We are friendly, I hope you are too. $700 monthly rent includes housekeeper bi-weekly for common areas, as well as internet/wifi and kitchen and laundry privileges, all utilities except for cable television. Bedroom pictures show carpeting, but now have hardwood floors. No smoking, no drugs, no pets. Preferably single female. Room available for 6-12 month lease. Looking for a clean, friendly, quiet tenant. $700 refundable deposit. You must be able to show proof of a steady income and good leasing/renting history. Street parking in front of house. No couples.

About the Roomies

Single mom of 14 yo boy. We are very clean and quiet. We have been renting our room out for almost 6 years.

Adrienne's verifications

Phone number
Photo of Adrienne from Facebook
Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Adrienne on social media
Rooms CA Valencia 91355 via Ramon

Contact Adrienne

Adrienne
Online yesterday

To message Adrienne or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

US (818) XXX-XXXX