Free to message

Maria's room

Oswego, IL 60543

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$800
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I have a 4 bedroom home, looking for two roommates to occupy 2 bedrooms. I will be staying in the master bedroom and have my own bathroom. Available rooms are currently unfurnished, have new carpeting and are freshly painted a natural color. Hallway bathroom is spacious and has plenty of storage for your things. The home resides in a quiet Oswego suburb close to local grocery stores and the Oswego east high school.

The ideal roommate is a respectful, working individual who likes a clean living space. Does not have to be a neat freak but just know how to clean up after themselves.

Utilities included, except ComEd & Water Wifi included Driveway parking No pets, I already have 1 chunky cat Room is for single occupancy(negotiable) Washer & dryer in home Office space in home if needed Guest room available if needed for family visits Large patio and firepit

$800 first months rent + $800 security deposit due at lease signing

About the roomies

I am a divorced mom, kids have moved out and my grandbaby visits every now and then. I am easy going and keep to myself.

Maria's verifications

Contact Maria

Maria
Online this week

To message Maria or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more