Featured
Free to message
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,300 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,000
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Private Large bedroom upstairs with bathroom right outside bedroom in a nice condo. There is a balcony outside of the room that will be private to you. You will have kitchen privileges, as well as a washer and dryer and you may use a small area of the garage for storage. Parking is available outside of the complex. You must be clean and clean up after yourself wherever you make a mess and far as downstairs beyond, your own messes, you will only be asked to mop the kitchen as well as the area walked through the front door and the stairs because you will be in those areas as well as myself. We will work out a schedule, one week for you one week for me. Possibly open to one cat in your own bedroom. no smoking, no parties, you must be a person who works And or goes to school and able to pay rent on time every month. Guests are OK as long as they are respectful of my property. My policy is if it is not yours, don’t touch it, if you cook or make a mess you clean it up back to the way you found it Period, just normal Adulting stuff 😊 Rent is $1300 a month +$150 for utilities and Internet per month. Security deposit $1000 Move in total $2450 (I use a fire stick, so you are welcome to get one of those or you can get cable for yourself ) You will also have to have a background check. My landlord will pay for that. The room has some furniture now, but will be clean and empty before move-in and same with bathroom

About the roomies

My name is Samantha, I live here with my two dogs and two cats. The cats rome the house, but the dogs do not go upstairs. At night they stay in the dining room, during the day they are outside in the backyard. They are friendly. I am currently in a separation which is why I am living alone, there may be a potential for reconciliation. If that happens, you will be notified But will not be asked to move, whatever we work out at the beginning will be the way it stays. I have two teenage daughters, who come to visit often and occasionally stay the night. I will have the master bedroom across from yours upstairs. I do not spend time up there aside from sleeping, my living room is downstairs, I am very laid-back aside from somebody being dirty and messy. I like to keep things clean and tidy.

Samantha's verifications

Contact Samantha

Photo of Samantha
Samantha
Online this month

To message Samantha you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more