Free to message

Snyder Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
$1,040 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
June 15
Stay length
12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi everyone,

I am looking for a new roommate to move in by June 15th. It is a fairly brand new house, with free and easy street parking. The house has 2 bedrooms, along with 1.5 bathrooms. There is a built in-unit washer and dryer, along with a full kitchen. Utilities are not included in the overall rent.

Additionally, the bus comes right across the street for you to travel across. More so, there are a lot of shopping malls that are about a 5 minute drive from the house. This includes target, home depot, TJMaxx, etc. There is also a basement for extra storage, along with a small backyard.

If you have any questions, you can email, call or text me. Looking for someone between the ages of 23 through 40.

Also, these are the original pictures of the house before I moved in; if you decide to take a tour, there will be furniture inside:)

About the roomies

Hi! Iā€™m Max, Iā€™m 30, and I have been in Philly for 4.5 years. In my spare time, I like reading, meeting new people, and drinking coffee. If you have any questions, please reach out! I also work for a nonprofit as a college advisor to high school students applying to college and the workforce.

Max's verifications