Updated
Free to message

Fionellia's room

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$1,148 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,148
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I’m looking to lease transfer / sublease 1 room in a 4 bed 2 bath 1370 sq ft. home in Los Angeles near USC area. Move in whenever starting today! A little about the place: $1148 Monthly Rent till July 2024, and there will a reduction from August 2024-August 2025. Utilities are all included up to 100 dollars per month (water, electricity, gas, and trash) Free high-speed WiFi for you, free in-house laundry (washing machine and dryer). The house is very big itself with good lighting and large and comfortable living conditions. Kitchen with microwave, stove, fridge, oven, range hood Move-in EASY! Bedroom and shared living space (kitchen and bathroom with one other girl) are all fully furnished. Full-sized bed, study desk, chair, and double door sliding closet, ceiling light! Bedroom door has passcode padlocks, the living room front door and security gate outside both have passcode padlocks, laundry room has passcode padlock, and there is another gate with lock in the front yard and in the back garage area. In addition, there is also a fence around the house. Safety is secured: Since the house is within USC DPS and Free Lyft zone, there are two USC security guards every two blocks from school to house because it is within the DPS zone, and there are campus police that drive around the neighborhood on a daily basis. After 6pm, USC provides free Lyft rides to send you to the doorsteps of the home because it is within the Free Lyft zone, if you have usc email. Convenience: Outside USC Gate 6 (on the way to the house from school), there are banks, a supermarket, restaurants, and a postal office. USC can also pay for your free lyft to anywhere else that is within 2 miles from your place of residence, after 6pm. Central A/C and heating In house garage parking is available upon request, or street parking in front of the house is also usually available. If you have friends who are interested in renting with you, there are other roommates in the house who are willing to rent out their rooms as well. Priority given to someone who can take over my lease from now till 7/25/2025, since I already moved in with my boyfriend. But we can negotiate. !!! If you are interested in touring the house or Facetime to see the place, please feel free to message me here.

About the roomies

There are three females currently residing in the properties. This neighborhood is very family oriented. You’d often see neighbor’s families having a barbecue and listening to music on your way home around 6pm.

Fionellia's verifications