Updated
Free to message
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,100 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$2,200
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 1 months
🌲 Cannabis friendly
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

This is an entire house.

You are not stuck in a room… Let’s connect, excellent location… Please read the entire post.

Respectfully: I will Network around messaging everyone until I get someone reliable for a good roommate that is looking for a good spot if I hear back from you I will not message you no longer I just want to be sure that I’m touching base until I connect with somebody at that time it’s convenient for them. Thank you for your patience

**Lets talk, Lets talk..

please be responsive i do respond pretty quick. Hope this helps.**🙃👍

One of my roommates just currently relocated for work:

Hi I have a house in Blackwood:

420 friendly, Sorry, I am not taking in any other pets I currently have 2 pups of my own. Both gentlemen extremely well trained. “Daily”

Located in Gloucester Township in the Hilltop section of Blackwood.

Looking to get roommate huge saving on bills.

I do respond immediately.

You are welcome to text or call to talk: “roomies” does have a delay in response. You are welcome to send your contact number.

“This house is already furnished.” Meaning there is no furniture needed. It is already in place. Just unpack your bags and make it home from there. Hope to here from you soon.

Excellent environment apply within. 🙃

*1 bedroom, kitchen, living room, full bathroom & washer & dryer.

*Only looking for one roommate at the moment.

House: 4 bed 2 bath house fully furnished.

Let me know if u may be interested. I do have 2 bully pups. I am not taking in any other animals.

Nice house, great neighborhood. Bike trail path end of my street. Which, I am 2 houses away from. Please let me know if you may possibly be interested.

Excellent location minutes away from shopping, highway and transportation. 15 minutes from Philadelphia.

About the roomies

Professional work from home quiet laid back. 420 friendly, like to cook, eat out, watch TV. Very easy to get along with. Any questions just ask no problem. 100% no drama zone. Just looking to team up with like minded people and save on the bills.

This is an excellent positive reliable place. Place is best fit for someone who is more self independent & responsible. 🙂

⭐️⭐️“All required: Verification a must!“⭐️⭐️

AL's verifications

Contact AL

Photo of AL
AL
Online today

To message AL or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more