Free to message
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
4 roomies
$825 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi everyone! My roommates and I are looking for 1 more female roommate (preferably age 25-30) to join us in our 4 bedroom/4.5 bathroom townhouse in Brewerytown (bordering on Fairmount). The place is super close to Aldi and just a 20 min walk away from the art museum! Street parking is free, and there is easy access to public transportation if needed. There is a washer and dryer in-unit, as well as a dishwasher. The house also has a nice amount of outdoor space, including a patio, a balcony, and a roof deck!

The available bedroom is the master bedroom. It’s on the 3rd floor and is a spacious 225 sqft. The adjoining bathroom has a ton of counterspace and a jacuzzi tub! Rent is $825 per month plus utilities (usually about $70-$80/mo).

We are looking for someone who will be respectful and considerate, clean, and quiet when fellow roommates are studying and/or sleeping. We unfortunately cannot accept anyone with cats or dogs due to allergies. We also cannot accept any smokers or drug users (includes vaping and weed). We would love to be friends with our roommates and hang out when we have free time, such as exploring the city, going to trivia/quizzo together, and having movie nights!

About the roomies

One roommate is a 28 year old flight attendant who loves reality TV, true crime documentaries, and cooking.

My other roommate is a 27 year old grad student pursuing a doctoral degree in clinical psychology. She spends most of her time studying, but in her free time loves to bake, go to the gym, and watch a good TV show or movie.

I am 25 years old, and I work at the art museum. In the evenings I grade for college art courses I teach online. I love to read, bake, and listen to music.

Please let us know if you are interested! Feel free to ask any questions you may have! We can provide more info and videos if you would like!

Grace's verifications