Free to message
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2 roomies
$1,150 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Stay length
1 - 24 months
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Need a roommate for Master Bedroom upstairs in a 5 bedroom home, shared with 2 people in Scottsdale. Currently, I have one female roommate age 26 living here, and am looking for 1 other person to fill the master bedroom upstairs.

The house is located in a quiet neighborhood with nearby shopping, 2 mins from Hwy_101. A quick drive to nearby Scottsdale Pavilions, or Old Town Scottsdale, and a 2 min walk to peaceful bicycling and walking trails along the canal.

Looking for 1 person for the large Master Bedroom and private bath for April 1st. I reside in the downstairs level in a tri-level house. The kitchen, living room, and dining room are on ground level, facing the two floors.

Master Bedroom / 1 Private Bath with walk in shower. New toilet installed. Twice the closet space as a normal room with folding doors and top shelf for storage. Two large cabinets that fit up to 42 pairs of shoes with 4 small shelfs above. Someone with a lot of clothing or a queen or king size bed will benefit from this room. ($1050 per month $100 Utilities per month) Room dimensions 17’ X 14’. Room is not furnished.

PROXIMITY: Nearby Hwy 101 – 2 mins Pavilions Shopping center – 2 mins Fashion Square Mall – 5 mins ASU – 19 mins Old Town Scottsdale – 5 mins Walmart – 3 mins Safeway, Trader Joe’s, Albertsons, Bashes – 5 mins or less.


β€’ Off-Street Parking β€’ Corner Lot β€’ High Speed Internet β€’ Spacious shared Kitchen β€’ Downstairs Shared Living and Dining Room β€’ Fireplace β€’ Spacious Front Yard and Back Yard


Inside Room: β€’ Ceiling Fan Light fixture β€’ Freshly Painted β€’ Folding door closet β€’ 1 Bathroom located outside of rooms at the top of stair landing. Bathroom remodeled with nice fixtures and hamper for laundry. β€’ Freshly cleaned carpet β€’ Additional cabinet space and side closet located outside bedrooms on stair landing β€’ Shared Living Room – Dining Room – Kitchen with large granite countertops β€’ Washer / Dryer on site for laundry in attached garage β€’ Dishwasher – Refrigerator –Garbage disposal – Microwave β€’ Spacious Kitchen – Gas Stove / Oven β€’ Fenced Backyard – Parking on property – Extra off-street parking space on side of house β€’ Dual Pane Windows – Blinds β€’ High Speed Internet

LEASE TERMS: Month to month with signed lease and roommate agreement. Security deposit - ($500 deposit)


I am hoping to find: β€’ Young professional / grad students / creative types β€’ Someone who can clean up after themselves β€’ Responsible person that pays rent on time β€’ Peaceful, mellow person to share the house β€’ If you are in your 30’s or older a youthful spirit with an open mind. Someone that is cool too!

I would like to find someone ASAP to move in! If we vibe well and you have the right attitude, and you feel this would be a mutually beneficial situation, let’s be housemates!

Thank you for looking!

Spencer -Spencer

About the roomies

I’m the only one currently living here, but plan on getting two roommates. I am a young spirited, quiet, and chill. 43 yr old, male. Professional Graphic Designer / Illustrator. Quiet and respectful of everyone’s space, things, and privacy. Enjoys quietly painting.

Spencer's verifications

Spencer's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Spencer on social media

Contact Spencer

Photo of Spencer
Online today

To message Spencer or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more