Free to message

Lia's room

Fort Collins, CO 80521

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
$550 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

Looking for one roommate to move in to this 3 bed/1 bath basement unit anytime between Dec 20 and Jan 1 (or after but must pay January rent) into this lovely basement unit with myself and roommate Mackenzie. The lease ends in June.

The house is a 10 min walk to downtown, 10 min bike to campus, and 15 minute drive to horsetooth.

The landlord is amazing and truly cares about his renters. Upstairs neighbors are friends! They are quite and considerate and sometimes hang out.

$550 per month including storage garage, outdoor parking, fully furnished, yard, washer/dryer in unit, pet friendly, no a/c but basement is cool, heat, utilities about 60 per person, quite neighborhood, a friendly black cat.

About the roomies

Mackenzie is a 27 year old CSU glad student. She loves playing outside mountain biking, skiing, and running. She works a lot but likes to have equal amounts of fun. A clean respectful, and cat loving roommate is a must. She adventures on the weekends often.

Lia is a 26 year old mental health therapist. She loves her job and helping folx heal. Equally she loves outdoor adventures climbing, skiing, skydiving, and summiting 14ners! She is very clean and respectful and loves to cook!

Any gender of identify welcome, dogs welcome if they are good with cats. Late 20s or grad students preferred

Lia's verifications