Free to message
$750 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on

About the room

The apartment is located just two minutes from Nippers Corner in an area that could be considered “Brentioch” (close to Brentwood and Antioch) The property is gated with two pool, a dog park, and laundry facilities. There is plenty of parking. The apartment has washer and dryer for a monthly fee of $40, split between the two rooms. The living room has a fireplace and a small balcony. The room has lots of natural light, two closets, and the private bathroom is attached. There is currently one cat but two animals can be in the apartment. The pet fee is $15 a month

About the roomies

My name is Brittany and I am a 26 year old preschool teacher. I have a cat and would really love to have another animal in the apartment! I’m usually either at work or working on paperwork at Starbucks. If I’m home, I’m usually in my room. I make sure the common areas are clean and am always willing to share things like food and cookware. I would love a roommate that’s laidback and down to hang out sometimes but is also cool with doing their own thing!

Brittany's verifications

Rooms TN Nashville 37211 Knolls Place

Contact Brittany

Photo of Brittany

To message Brittany or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more