Featured
Free to message
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$900 per month
Bills
Not included
Security deposit
$1,000
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Looking for housemate in a clean, quiet 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with hot tub, fire pit, mature trees, and next to park. The house has been recently updated and includes fireplace, dishwasher, and washer/dryer. You will use the main bathroom right across from the room. Street parking is not a problem in this quiet neighborhood. The place is furnished, but the furnishings can be swapped out for yours if preferred. Foothills and downtown are a short drive or bike ride. Must be clean, considerate, reliable, and able to communicate well. 😊

No smoking. No additional pets (sorry!).

$900/mo + 1/2 utilities

About the roomies

You will be sharing the place with me–a middle-aged female who works from home for a remote company. I have a sweet, goofy medium-sized dog πŸ• that likes to sun himself at every opportunity and is generally pretty quiet. We like to go hiking, paddle boarding, and camping.

Tell me a little about yourself and we’ll go from there! Meeting up in person will be best to get a sense for whether or not this will be a good fit. Once filled, I will take down the ad. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Jenny's verifications

Contact Jenny

Jenny
Online yesterday

To message Jenny you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more