Free to message

Jane's room

Torrance, CA 90503

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
$895 per month
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
Stay length
Minimum 1 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Walk to the beach and Redondo Beach Pier, which are both less than a mile from your room!

Share my breezy West Torrance, west of Anza, apartment that has a huge balcony with me. There are only 14 units and we have a pool and laundry on site. Available now.

$895 per month plus utilities (gas & electric) and internet. Large 2 bed / 1 bath apartment to share.

Huge closet and good sized room for rent. Room size is 10 1/4 Ft x 11 3/4 ft. Closet is nearly 8 ft wide and more than 2 ft deep.

Furniture includes: twin bed, large table and chair, 43“ TV with remote, two dressers, one large 4-drawer storage bin, clock, fan, and dozens of coat hangers. Optional wall-mount for the TV and bed risers.

Or you can bring in your own furniture instead.

Non-smoker. Female preferred.

About the roomies

I am a 52 year old civil engineer and author. I live with my 9 year old hypoallergenic Goldendoodle dog named Jonah. He loves everyone and you will fall in love with him. I have twin boys who are sophomores in high school that come over every other week and stay in my room.

Jane's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Jane's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jane on social media