Free to message
$815 per month
Not included
Security deposit
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly

About the room

The apartment is in a three story rowhome, with private access to a full basement. Our apartment is on the second and third floor of the building. I share a vestibule with the tenant on the ground level.

The bedroom is 10.5’ x 12’, with a generous 6’ closet. You will have your own private bathroom, which is right next to the bedroom on the second floor. Your bedroom will have a private balcony and a shared roof deck, which can be accessed from the third floor, where my bedroom and bathroom are.

The shared kitchen and living room are also on the second floor. There is a dishwasher in the kitchen, as well. In addition, the basement has a washer and dryer, and plenty of space for storage.

We are also 10-15 minutes from Fairmount Park, Whole Foods, Aldi, Jefferson Health, Wine & Spirits, and Fairmount Ave where there are many other shops, restaurants, and bars.

About the roomies

I am a 30 YO female working in the museum industry looking for a roommate in my 2 bed, 2 bath apartment in Fairmount. I have a cat, so unfortunately we cannot take in any other animals. We are a 10 minute walk from the museum where I work, so free tickets! :) Preference will be given to female, femme, and queer folks. I have a cat, so unfortunately we cannot take in any other animals.

Bunny's verifications

Rooms PA Philadelphia 19130 North 25th Street